Direct Selling Companies Facebook “Talking About” Ranks March 2016

0
Rate this post
top-5-australian-business-directories-free-listing

Direct Selling Companies Facebook “Talking About” Ranks March 2016

 

If you want to do a Due Diligence (research) a Direct Selling – Network Marketing – MLM company, one of the most well-known insights is probably Facebook’s “People Talking About This” metric.

It has been used extensively by social media marketers as an important tool since it was first introduced, back in late 2011.

It basically represents the number of people that engaged with the official company page (through likes, comments, shares etc.) over a 7-day period.

Facebook likes are not so important, anybody can buy them, “People talking about this” is much harder to influence and a great metric how a company is doing on social media and if the opportunity is “In Momentum”.

This metric is part of our Momentum ranks which you find here for March.

You find the “People talking about this” for a company when you click the facebook likes.

We have compiled the worldwide top 200, here you go :)

“Facebook People Talking About this” Ranks March 2016

Rank Name Country Website Talking about
1 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com 52763
2 DoTerra United States http://www.doterra.com 51321
3 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com 44507
4 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160201034648/http://www.allianceinmotion.com:80/ 40089
5 Young Living Essential Oils United States http://www.youngliving.com 25509
6 Royale Business Club Philippines http://www.royalebusinessclub.com 25327
7 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com 24843
8 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com 24719
9 Hinode Cosmeticos Brazil http://www.hinode.com.br 22957
10 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com 21023
11 Nerium International United States http://www.nerium.com 19181
12 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com 15729
13 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com 12592
14 Omnilife Mexico 12470
15 Avon United States http://www.avon.com 11727
16 Advocare United States 10790
17 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com 10678
18 Arbonne International United States http://www.arbonne.com 9807
19 Tupperware United States http://www.tupperware.com 9508
20 Rodan and Fields United States http://www.rodanandfields.com 9364
21 Jeunesse Global United States 9344
22 Pampered Chef United States http://www.pamperedchef.com 9014
23 Polishop Brazil http://www.polishop.com 8964
24 Norwex Norway http://www.norwex.com 8383
25 Amway United States 7539
26 Nu Skin Enterprises United States http://www.nuskin.com 7355
27 BeautyCounter United States http://www.beautycounter.com 6932
28 Scentsy United States http://www.scentsy.com 6616
29 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com 6111
30 Park Lane Jewelry United States http://www.parklanejewellery.com 6047
31 USANA United States 6016
32 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com 5683
33 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com 5446
34 Jamberry Nails United States http://www.jamberrynails.net 5389
35 Jadelives Marketing Philippines http://www.jadelivesmarketing.com 5294
36 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com 5216
37 Fuxion United States http://www.usafuxion.net 5180
38 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com 5125
39 Jafra Cosmetics United States http://www.jafra.com 4987
40 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com 4856
41 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com 4444
42 Princess House United States http://www.princesshouse.com 4347
43 Team National United States http://www.bign.com 4078
44 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu 4050
45 Fitteam Global United States http://www.fitteam.com 4014
46 Pink Zebra United States http://www.pinkzebrahome.com 3701
47 Premier Designs United States http://www.premierdesigns.com 3649
48 4Life Research United States http://www.4life.com 3644
49 L Bri Pure Natural United States http://www.lbri.com 3410
50 Nature’s Sunshine Products United States http://www.naturessunshine.com 3393
51 QNet Malaysia http://www.qnet.net 3332
52 Magnabilities United States http://www.magnabilities.com 3172
53 Captain Tortue Group France http://www.captaintortuegroup.com 3171
54 Stampin’ Up! United States http://www.stampinup.com 3097
55 Cabi United States http://www.cabionline.com 3088
56 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com 2799
57 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com 2752
58 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com 2738
59 Jewelry in Candles United States http://www.jewelryincandles.com 2735
60 Vestige Marketing India http://www.myvestige.com 2658
61 The Rustic Shop United States http://www.Therusticshop.com 2630
62 Cambridge Diet United Kingdom http://www.cambridgeweightplan.com 2374
63 Tastefully Simple United States http://www.tastefullysimple.com 2367
64 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com 2100
65 Primerica Financial Services United States 2068
66 Oriflame Sweden 1938
67 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com 1907
68 Wildtree United States http://www.wildtree.com 1907
69 UP! ESSENCIA Brazil http://www.upessencia.com.br 1840
70 Epicure Selections Canada http://www.epicureselections.com 1820
71 Laguna Blends Canada http://www.lagunablends.com 1806
72 Dox Egypt http://web.archive.org/web/20160702085212/http://www.doxmax.com:80/ 1798
73 LifeVantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com 1758
74 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com 1678
75 Unicity Int. United States http://www.unicity.com 1619
76 Yoli United States http://www.yoli.com 1441
77 Paparazzi United States http://www.paparazziaccessories.com 1422
78 Melaleuca United States http://www.melaleuca.com 1403
79 Zermat Int. United States http://www.zermatusa.com 1401
80 Mannatech United States http://www.mannatech.com 1340
81 Touchstone Crystal United States http://www.touchstonecrystal.com 1316
82 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com 1298
83 Usborne Books and More United States http://www.usbornebooksandmore.com 1285
84 Sabika United States http://www.sabika-jewelry.com 1268
85 Paycation United States http://www.paycation.com 1264
86 Silpada Designs United States http://www.silpada.com 1248
87 Sarso biznet India http://www.sarsobiz.net 1243
88 Steeped Tea Canada http://www.steepedtea.com 1239
89 Monat Global United States https://www.monatglobal.com 1078
90 ASEA United States http://www.asea.net 1073
91 Nucerity International United States 1056
92 PM International Germany http://www.pm-international.com 1048
93 Zija International United States http://www.drinklifein.com 1022
94 WOR(l)D GN United States http://www.worldgmn.com 970
95 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com 952
96 Univerteam China http://univerteam.com/ 950
97 Swissgolden Corporation United Kingdom https://swissgolden.com 947
98 SeneGence United States http://www.senegence.com 924
99 Traveling Vineyard United States http://www.travelingvineyard.com 920
100 TruVision Health United States http://www.truvisionhealth.com 874
101 Life Plus United States http://www.lifeplus.com 871
102 Energetix Germany http://www.energetix.tv 865
103 Style Dots LLC United States http://www.styledotshome.com 856
104 Initials United States http://www.initials-inc.com 839
105 Send Out Cards United States http://www.sendoutcards.com 838
106 Javita United States http://www.javita.com 828
107 Market America United States http://www.marketamerica.com 823
108 New Earth United States http://www.newearth.com 810
109 The Limu Company United States http://www.thelimucompany.com/ 801
110 PhytoScience Malaysia http://www.iphytoscience.com 772
111 BeautiControl United States http://www.beauticontrol.com 763
112 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com 743
113 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com 736
114 Morinda United States http://www.morinda.com 693
115 Pink Papaya United States http://www.pinkpapayaparties.com 667
116 IDlife United States 665
117 Sami Direct India http://www.samidirect.com/ 655
118 NYR Organic United States http://www.us.nyrorganic.com 649
119 Ameo Essential Oils (Zija) United States http://www.ameo.com 630
120 Traci Lynn Fashion Jewelry United States http://www.tracilynnjewelry.com 621
121 Celadon Road United States http://www.celadonroad.com 621
122 JR Watkins United States http://www.jrwatkins.com 618
123 Lemongrass Spa Pr. United States http://www.lemongrassspa.com 616
124 Dove Chocolate United States http://www.mydcdsite.com 614
125 Fifth Avenue Collection United States http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com 608
126 LifeWave United States http://www.lifewave.com 588
127 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com 573
128 Longaberger company United States http://www.longaberger.com 560
129 Take Shape For Life United States http://www.takeshapeforlife.com 557
130 Thrive Life United States http://www.thrivelife.com 545
131 PartyLite United States http://www.partylite.com 533
132 Purium Health Products United States http://www.puriumcorp.com 506
133 GNLD International United States http://www.gnld.com 490
134 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com 489
135 Dubli Network United States http://www.dublinetwork.com 480
136 FirstFitness Nutrition United States http://www.firstfitness.com 475
137 Viridian Energy United States http://www.viridian.com 459
138 Ruby Ribbon United States http://www.rubyribbon.com 448
139 ForeverGreen – FgXpress United States http://www.forevergreen.org 444
140 Qivana United States http://www.qivana.com 437
141 Gold Canyon United States http://www.goldcanyon.com 433
142 Silver Icing Canada http://www.silvericing.com 423
143 Genesis Pure United States http://www.genesispure.com 421
144 WIN Worldwide Netherlands http://www.mywinlife.com 421
145 Initial Outfitters United States http://www.initialoutfitters.com 412
146 Signature HomeStyles United States http://www.signaturehomestyles.com 389
147 Xyngular United States http://www.xyngular.com 384
148 Sunrider United States http://www.sunrider.com 374
149 Reliv International United States http://www.reliv.com 373
150 MyShowcase United Kingdom http://www.myshowcase.com/ 372
151 Nikken United States http://www.nikken.com 363
152 Aloette Cosmetics United States http://www.aloette.com 362
153 Fun Stampers Journey United States http://www.funstampersjourney.com 357
154 Stream Energy United States http://www.mystream.com 353
155 Global Wealth Trade Canada http://www.globalwealthtrade.com 351
156 Sisel International United States 343
157 Simply Said United States http://www.simplysaidinc.com 339
158 Vantel Pearls United States http://www.vantelpearls.com 337
159 Modere United States http://www.modere.com 332
160 Bonofa Liechtenstein 330
161 Uncorked Health & Wellness United States http://www.uncorkedwellness.com 326
162 Sass N Frass United States http://www.sassnfrass.net 319
163 Eniva United States http://www.eniva.com 319
164 YOR Health United States http://www.yorhealth.com 311
165 Wealth Generators United States http://www.wealthgenerators.com 306
166 The Green Life Company United Kingdom http://thegreenlifecompany.eu 300
167 Cutco United States http://www.cutco.com 296
168 Evolv Health United States http://web.archive.org/web/20160531112943/http://www.evolvhealth.com:80/? 291
169 International Marketing Corp India http://www.imcbusiness.com 282
170 Radiantly You United States https://www.radiantlyyou.com 280
171 ViVI (Cookie Lee) United States 275
172 Saba United States https://www.sabaforlife.com/ 272
173 TuVous United States http://www.tuvous.com 262
174 LR Health and Beauty Germany http://www.lrworld.com 261
175 ModiCare India https://www.modicare.com 260
176 Clever Container United States http://www.clevercontainer.com 255
177 Enzacta United States http://www.enzacta.com 255
178 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com 250
179 Color by Amber Canada http://www.colorbyamber.com 248
180 Living Fresh Collection United States http://www.livingfreshcollection.com 244
181 Sevenpoint2 United States http://www.sevenpoint2.com 238
182 Chews 4 Health United States http://www.chews4health.com 237
183 Univera United States http://www.univera.com 235
184 Synergy Worldwide United States http://www.synergyworldwide.com 231
185 Silk Oil of Morocco Australia http://silkoilofmorocco.com.au 231
186 Four Corners United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com 225
187 Xooma Worldwide United States http://www.xooma.com 223
188 Youlab Global United States http://www.youlabglobal.com 222
189 Maxxima Resources (M) Sdn Bhd Malaysia http://www.maxx.my 219
190 adornable.u United States http://www.adornableu.com 219
191 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com 218
192 Tranont United States http://www.tranont.com 218
193 Immunotec Research Canada http://www.immunotec.com 212
194 Bessemer Australia http://www.bessemer.com.au 208
195 Trevo United States http://www.trevocorporate.com 206
196 Mega Holdings Hong Kong SAR China http://www.megaholdings.org 205
197 Barefoot Books United States http://www.barefootbooks.com 205
198 Max International United States http://www.max.com 201
199 LEO United Kingdom http://www.learnearnown.com 196
200 Cognoa International Philippines http://www.cognoa.net/ 195

https://www.businessforhome.org/2016/03/direct-selling-companies-facebook-talking-about-ranks-march-2016/

03/18/2016 |

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2017, MLM Online | No.1 MLM Classified

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar