Direct Selling Momentum Ranks 18 May 2015

0
Rate this News
top-5-australian-business-directories-free-listing

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks 18 May 2015

 

What is Momentum?

Momentum is the magic of Direct Selling – MLM – Network Marketing. The “Holy Grail”.

You need a lot of “Momentum” in your Direct Selling career. Momentum is hard to build, and easy to lose….

If your company is not in our database, please fill in this form Add A Company.

Professionals are looking for momentum to join a new opportunity when they are in the market for a career switch.

Corporate executives or field leaders can create momentum. It represents that important element which transforms individuals, groups, and teams into that unstoppable force. Distributor groups are growing fast and are very successfull. It can happen when:

  • A new company or product(s) launches.
  • Successfull corporate executive or field leaders are coming in.
  • New countries are opening.
  • (International) conventions are held.

We have compiled this momentum list based on a number of key indicators, such as Facebook “Talking About”, Alexa Rankings, social media engagement, our polls, and a number of undisclosed key indicators as we do not want “copy cats” steal our exclusive momentum algorithms

As of May 2015 we have added several companies to our momentum watch list.

We do not endorse any company, we just put a thermometer in the “buzz”. That are the:

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks – Top 150

Rank Name Country Website Score
1 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160201034648/http://www.allianceinmotion.com:80/ 5098
2 Jeunesse Global United States 5093
3 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com 4165
4 Young Living Essential Oils United States http://www.youngliving.com 3918
5 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com 3815
6 WOR(l)D GN United States http://www.worldgmn.com 3785
7 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com 3763
8 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com 3698
9 QNet Malaysia http://www.qnet.net 3680
10 Vemma United States http://www.vemma.com 3679
11 Jamberry Nails United States http://www.jamberrynails.net 3652
12 DoTerra United States http://www.doterra.com 3639
13 Mega Holdings Hong Kong SAR China http://www.megaholdings.org 3635
14 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com 3630
15 Nerium International United States http://www.nerium.com 3583
16 Scentsy United States http://www.scentsy.com/ 3561
17 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com 3553
18 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com 3550
19 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com 3544
20 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com 3533
21 ForeverGreen – FgXpress United States http://www.forevergreen.org 3482
22 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com 3448
23 Zija International United States http://www.drinklifein.com 3445
24 Zrii United States http://www.zrii.com 3440
25 Javita United States http://www.javita.com 3439
26 Oriflame Sweden 3438
27 ViSalus Sciences United States http://www.visalus.com 3434
28 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com 3415
29 Arbonne International United States http://www.arbonne.com 3403
30 Nu Skin Enterprises United States http://www.nuskin.com 3401
31 Advocare United States 3398
32 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com 3398
33 Amway United States 3390
34 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com 3390
35 Pampered Chef United States http://www.pamperedchef.com 3385
36 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com 3383
37 Mannatech United States http://www.mannatech.com 3383
38 Forever Living Products United States http://www.foreverliving.com 3379
39 Rodan and Fields United States http://www.rodanandfields.com 3378
40 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com 3376
41 Melaleuca United States http://www.melaleuca.com 3364
42 Tupperware United States http://www.tupperware.com 3359
43 Stampin’ Up! United States http://www.stampinup.com 3357
44 The Limu Company United States http://www.thelimucompany.com/ 3353
45 USANA United States 3339
46 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com 3327
47 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com 3322
48 Avon United States http://www.avoncompany.com 3321
49 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com 3306
50 4Life Research United States http://www.4life.com 3303
51 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com 3301
52 Tastefully Simple United States http://www.tastefullysimple.com 3300
53 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com 3288
54 UP! ESSENCIA Brazil http://www.upessencia.com.br 3277
55 Synergy Worldwide United States http://www.synergyworldwide.com 3269
56 Silpada Designs United States http://www.silpada.com 3268
57 Primerica Financial Services United States 3264
58 Omnilife Mexico 3263
59 Cabi United States http://www.cabionline.com 3257
60 Jewelry in Candles United States http://www.jewelryincandles.com 3256
61 Trevo United States http://www.trevocorporate.com 3253
62 Market America United States http://www.marketamerica.com 3249
63 Premier Designs United States http://www.premierdesigns.com 3248
64 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com 3242
65 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com 3240
66 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com 3231
67 Unicity Int. United States http://www.unicity.com 3216
68 Ava Anderson United States http://www.avaandersonnontoxic.com 3215
69 Nature’s Sunshine Products United States http://www.naturessunshine.com 3212
70 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com 3210
71 Longaberger company United States http://www.longaberger.com 3208
72 Shaklee United States http://www.shaklee.com 3207
73 Paparazzi United States http://www.paparazziaccessories.com 3196
74 Norwex Norway http://www.norwex.com 3196
75 BeautyCounter United States http://www.beautycounter.com 3191
76 Vestige Marketing Pvt. Ltd India http://www.myvestige.com 3189
77 G1E United States http://www.g1e.com 3188
78 Pink Zebra United States http://www.pinkzebrahome.com 3173
79 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com 3170
80 Stream Energy United States http://www.mystream.com 3168
81 Royale Business Club Philippines http://www.royalebusinessclub.com 3166
82 South Hill Designs United States http://www.southhilldesigns.com 3157
83 LR Health and Beauty Germany http://www.lrworld.com 3153
84 BeautiControl United States http://www.beauticontrol.com 3148
85 SoZo Global United States http://www.sozoglobal.com 3146
86 Cutco United States http://www.cutco.com 3143
87 Send Out Cards United States http://www.sendoutcards.com 3135
88 Wildtree United States http://www.wildtree.com 3131
89 Epicure Selections Canada http://www.epicureselections.com 3131
90 Solavei United States http://www.solavei.com 3130
91 Team National United States http://www.bign.com 3128
92 Paycation United States http://www.paycation.com 3128
93 Morinda United States http://www.morinda.com 3125
94 The Rustic Shop United States http://www.Therusticshop.com 3124
95 Global Wealth Trade Canada http://www.globalwealthtrade.com 3121
96 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com 3118
97 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com 3111
98 Life Vantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com 3111
99 JR Watkins United States http://www.jrwatkins.com 3099
100 Four Oceans United States http://www.fouroceans.com 3097
101 Initials United States http://www.initials-inc.com 3092
102 Captain Tortue Group France http://www.captaintortuegroup.com 3092
103 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu 3085
104 Barefoot Books United States http://www.barefootbooks.com 3085
105 Life Wave United States http://www.lifewave.com 3082
106 Princess House United States http://www.princesshouse.com 3066
107 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com 3065
108 ASEA United States http://www.asea.net 3065
109 Dubli Network United States http://www.dublinetwork.com 3063
110 MyDailyChoice United States http://www.mydailychoice.com 3050
111 Yoli United States http://www.yoli.com 3050
112 One Lightning Corporation Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160120154635/http://one-lightningcorp.com:80/ 3043
113 Celebrating Home United States http://www.celebratinghome.com 3039
114 Stemtech United States 3037
115 Four Corners United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com 3036
116 Monavie – Mynt United States http://web.archive.org/web/20160815133244/https://monavie.com/ 3032
117 Gold Canyon United States http://www.goldcanyon.com 3029
118 Cambridge Diet United Kingdom http://www.cambridgeweightplan.com 3025
119 Energetix Germany http://www.energetix.tv 3020
120 NYR Organic United States http://www.us.nyrorganic.com 3020
121 Reliv International United States http://www.reliv.com 3017
122 Nikken United States http://www.nikken.com 3014
123 Sabika United States http://www.sabika-jewelry.com 3014
124 Dove Chocolate United States http://www.mydcdsite.com 3012
125 Emgoldex Seychelles http://www.emgoldex.com 3010
126 Brain Abundance United States http://www.brainabundance.com 3010
127 Nuviza United States http://www.nuviza.com 3010
128 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com 3009
129 ByXpress Gibraltar http://web.archive.org/web/20160914021401/http://byxpress.com:80/ 3007
130 Sisel International United States 3007
131 Life Plus United States http://www.lifeplus.com 3006
132 Steeped Tea Canada http://www.steepedtea.com 2996
133 J.Hilburn United States https://www.jhilburn.com 2995
134 PM International Germany http://www.pm-international.com 2994
135 TruVision Health United States http://www.truvisionhealth.com 2987
136 SimplyFun United States http://www.simplyfun.com 2987
137 Healthy Home Company United States 2986
138 Zinzino Sweden http://www.zinzino.com 2981
139 Fifth Avenue Collection United States http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com 2980
140 Bonofa Liechtenstein 2978
141 Immunotec Research Canada http://www.immunotec.com 2976
142 Ruby Ribbon United States http://www.rubyribbon.com 2972
143 Genesis Pure United States http://www.genesispure.com 2971
144 Uppercase Living United States http://www.uppercaseliving.com 2970
145 Viridian Energy United States http://www.viridian.com 2969
146 Jafra Cosmetics United States http://www.jafra.com 2963
147 Simply Aroma United States http://web.archive.org/web/20131031220236/http://simplyaroma.com:80/ 2961
148 Karatbars Germany http://www.karatbars.com 2953
149 Traveling Vineyard United States http://www.travelingvineyard.com 2953
150 Sibu Beauty United States http://www.sibubeauty.com 2950

05/19/2015 |

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2017, MLM Online | No.1 MLM Classified

Skip to toolbar