For Banner Ad call: +91-9312-610-998

 

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks April 2015

0
Rate this post
top-5-australian-business-directories-free-listing

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks April 2015

 

What is Momentum?

Momentum is the magic of Direct Selling – MLM – Network Marketing. You need a lot of “Momentum” in your Direct Selling career. Momentum is hard to build, and easy to lose….

If your company is not in our database, please fill in this form Add A Company.

Professionals are looking for momentum to join a new opportunity when they are in the market for a career switch.

Corporate executives or field leaders can create momentum. It represents that important element which transforms individuals, groups, and teams into that unstoppable force. Distributor groups are growing fast and are highly successfull. It can happen when:

  • A new company or product(s) launches.
  • Successfull corporate executive or field leaders are coming in.
  • New countries are opening.
  • (International) conventions are held.

We have compiled this momentum list based on a number of key indicators, such as Facebook “Talking About”, Alexa Rankings, social media engagement, our polls, and a number of undisclosed key indicators as we do not want “copy cats” steal our exclusive momentum algorithms.

We do not endorse any company, we just put a thermometer in the “buzz”. That are the:

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks Top 100

Rank Company Country Website
1 Jeunesse Global United States
2 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160201034648/http://www.allianceinmotion.com:80/
3 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com
4 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com
5 Mega Holdings Hong Kong SAR China http://www.megaholdings.org
6 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com
7 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com
8 Magnessa Enterprises India https://www.magnessa.com
9 MyDailyChoice United States http://www.MyDailyChoice.com
10 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com
11 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com
12 Vemma United States http://www.vemma.com
13 WOR(l)D GN United States http://www.worldgmn.com
14 The Limu Company United States http://www.thelimucompany.com
15 Color Me Beautiful United States http://www.colormebeautiful.com
16 Zija United States http://www.drinklifein.com
17 ViSalus Sciences United States
18 Javita United States http://www.javita.com
19 Nerium International United States http://www.nerium.com
20 Zrii United States http://www.zrii.com
21 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com
22 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com
23 4Life Research United States http://www.4life.com
24 Healthy Coffee United States http://www.healthycoffee.com
25 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com
26 Omnitrition United States http://Www.omnitrition.com
27 Style Dots LLC United States https://styledotshome.com
28 Four Oceans United States http://www.fouroceans.com
29 Monavie – Mynt United States http://web.archive.org/web/20160815133244/https://monavie.com/
30 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu
31 Pure Romance United States http://www.pureromance.com
32 Olympic Idea United States http://www.olympicidea.com
33 Telecom Plus – Utility Warehouse United Kingdom http://www.utilitywarehouse.co.uk
34 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com
35 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com
36 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com
37 Scentsy United States http://www.scentsy.com/
38 Laguna Blends Canada http://www.lagunablends.com
39 SoZo Global United States http://www.sozoglobal.com
40 Jamberry Nails United States http://www.jamberrynails.net
41 QSciences United States http://www.qsciences.com
42 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com
43 Gelmoment Canada http://www.gelmoment.com
44 Take Shape For Life United States http://www.takeshapeforlife.com
45 Visi United States http://www.visi-global.com
46 Become International United States http://www.becomebeauty.com
47 Bioceutica United States http://www.bioceutica.com
48 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com
49 Karatbars Germany http://www.karatbars.com
50 Xooma Worldwide United States http://www.xooma.com
51 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com
52 USANA United States
53 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com
54 For Tails Only United States http://web.archive.org/web/20150310194707/https://shop.fortailsonly.com/en/
55 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com
56 Four Corners Alliance United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com
57 Passion Parties United States http://www.passionparties.com
58 Shaklee United States http://www.shaklee.com
59 Life Shotz United States http://www.lifeshotz.com
60 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com
61 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com
62 AmeriPlan USA United States http://www.ameriplanusa.com
63 PM International Germany http://www.pm-international.com
64 Jordan Essentials United States http://www.jordanessentials.com
65 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com
66 Immunotec Research Canada http://www.immunotec.com
67 ASEA United States http://www.asea.net
68 Amway United States
69 Ava Anderson United States http://www.avaandersonnontoxic.com
70 Lemongrass Spa Pr. United States http://www.lemongrassspa.com
71 TruVision Health United States http://www.truvisionhealth.com
72 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com
73 Miessence Australia
74 Lulu Avenue United States http://www.luluavenue.com
75 Regal Ware United States http://www.regalware.com
76 SeneGence United States http://www.senegence.com
77 Juuva United States http://www.juuva.com
78 Engage Global United States https://engage-global.com/
79 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com
80 Traveling Vineyard United States http://www.travelingvineyard.com
81 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com
82 Pink Papaya United States http://www.pinkpapayaparties.com
83 Life Vantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com
84 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com
85 Life Wave United States http://www.lifewave.com
86 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com
87 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com
88 Xyngular United States http://www.xyngular.com
89 Legal Shield United States http://www.legalshield.com
90 Shopping Sherlock United States http://www.shoppingsherlock.com
91 Steeped Tea Canada http://www.steepedtea.com
92 Primerica Financial Services United States
93 Mia Bath & Body United States http://www.miabathandbody.com
94 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com
95 YOR Health United States http://www.yorhealth.com
96 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com
97 Cabi United States http://www.cabionline.com
98 Simply Said United States http://www.simplysaidinc.com
99 Ava Gray Direct United States
100 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com

04/30/2015 |

Leave a Reply

Send this to friend

Skip to toolbar