Direct Selling Momentum Ranks April – 2016

0
Rate this News
top-5-australian-business-directories-free-listing

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks April – 2016

 

What is Momentum? Momentum is the magic of Direct Selling – MLM – Network Marketing.  The “Holy Grail”.

You need a lot of “Momentum” in your Direct Selling career. Momentum is hard to build, and easy to lose….

If your company is not in our database, please fill in this form Add A Company.

Professionals are looking for momentum to join a new opportunity when they are in the market for a career switch.

Corporate executives or field leaders can create momentum. It represents that important element which transforms individuals, groups, and teams into that unstoppable force. Distributor groups are growing fast and are very successfull. It can happen when:

  • A new company or product(s) launches.
  • Successfull corporate executive or field leaders are coming in.
  • New countries are opening.
  • (International) conventions are held.

We have compiled this momentum list based on a number of key indicators, such as Facebook “Talking About”, Alexa Rankings, Simular web, social media engagement, our polls, and a number of undisclosed key indicators as we do not want “copy cats” steal our exclusive momentum algorithms :)

As of April 2016 we have added several companies to our momentum watch list.

We do not endorse any company, we just put a thermometer in the “buzz”. That are the:

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks – Top 200

Rank Name Country Website Score
1 Jeunesse United States 4135
2 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com 4051
3 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com 4034
4 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu 4028
5 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com 3991
6 WOR(l)D GN United States http://www.worldgmn.com 3948
7 QNet Malaysia http://www.qnet.net 3890
8 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com 3889
9 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com 3886
10 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160201034648/http://www.allianceinmotion.com:80/ 3879
11 Young Living United States http://www.youngliving.com 3870
12 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com 3846
13 Scentsy United States http://www.scentsy.com 3814
14 Nerium Int. United States http://www.nerium.com 3801
15 Mega Holdings Hong Kong SAR China http://www.megaholdings.org 3781
16 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com 3780
17 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com 3763
18 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com 3747
19 Mannatech United States http://www.mannatech.com 3743
20 DoTerra United States http://www.doterra.com 3735
21 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com 3730
22 Avon United States http://www.avon.com 3676
23 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com 3656
24 Rodan and Fields United States http://www.rodanandfields.com 3650
25 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com 3635
26 Pampered Chef United States http://www.pamperedchef.com 3634
27 Oriflame Sweden 3633
28 Arbonne International United States http://www.arbonne.com 3632
29 Advocare United States 3629
30 Nu Skin United States http://www.nuskin.com 3625
31 Amway United States 3622
32 Hinode Cosméticos Brazil http://www.hinode.com.br 3615
33 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com 3612
34 Zija International United States http://www.drinklifein.com 3605
35 ForeverGreen United States http://www.forevergreen.org 3601
36 LifeVantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com 3589
37 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com 3586
38 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com 3585
39 Tupperware United States http://www.tupperware.com 3577
40 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com 3575
41 Melaleuca United States http://www.melaleuca.com 3571
42 4Life United States http://www.4life.com 3571
43 LuLaRoe United States https://www.lularoe.com 3569
44 USANA United States 3563
45 Stampin’ Up! United States http://www.stampinup.com 3561
46 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com 3555
47 PartyLite United States http://www.partylite.com 3554
48 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com 3547
49 Javita United States http://www.javita.com 3545
50 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com 3539
51 Primerica Financial Services United States 3530
52 Omnilife Mexico 3530
53 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com 3525
54 Global Wealth Trade Canada http://www.globalwealthtrade.com 3524
55 Tastefully Simple United States http://www.tastefullysimple.com 3522
56 BeautyCounter United States http://www.beautycounter.com 3516
57 Fitteam Global United States http://www.fitteam.com 3514
58 Zrii United States http://www.zrii.com 3511
59 UP! ESSÊNCIA Brazil http://www.upessencia.com.br 3507
60 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com 3505
61 Cabi United States http://www.cabionline.com 3495
62 Silpada Designs United States http://www.silpada.com 3492
63 The Limu Company United States http://www.thelimucompany.com/ 3485
64 Paparazzi United States http://www.paparazziaccessories.com 3482
65 Premier Designs United States http://www.premierdesigns.com 3471
66 Vestige Marketing India http://www.myvestige.com 3468
67 Unicity Int. United States http://www.unicity.com 3446
68 Modere United States http://www.modere.com 3444
69 Nature’s Sunshine Products United States http://www.naturessunshine.com 3442
70 Market America United States http://www.marketamerica.com 3427
71 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com 3422
72 Trevo United States http://www.trevocorporate.com 3420
73 Jewelry in Candles United States http://www.jewelryincandles.com 3419
74 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com 3414
75 Norwex Norway http://www.norwex.com 3411
76 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com 3409
77 Pink Zebra United States http://www.pinkzebrahome.com 3405
78 Jamberry Nails United States http://www.jamberrynails.net 3404
79 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com 3402
80 Wildtree United States http://www.wildtree.com 3402
81 LR Health and Beauty Germany http://www.lrworld.com 3396
82 ModiCare India https://www.modicare.com 3395
83 Team National United States http://www.bign.com 3393
84 Royale Business Club Philippines http://www.royalebusinessclub.com 3390
85 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com 3384
86 Send Out Cards United States http://www.sendoutcards.com 3381
87 Princess House United States http://www.princesshouse.com 3381
88 Longaberger company United States http://www.longaberger.com 3378
89 Stream Energy United States http://www.mystream.com 3374
90 Cutco United States http://www.cutco.com 3360
91 Paycation United States http://www.paycation.com 3359
92 JR Watkins United States http://www.jrwatkins.com 3348
93 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com 3343
94 BeautiControl United States http://www.beauticontrol.com 3342
95 The Rustic Shop United States http://www.Therusticshop.com 3340
96 Steeped Tea Canada http://www.steepedtea.com 3332
97 Ingreso Cybernetico Colombia http://www.ingresocybernetico.com 3326
98 Captain Tortue Group France http://www.captaintortuegroup.com 3325
99 Synergy United States http://www.synergyworldwide.com 3325
100 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com 3319
101 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com 3312
102 Dubli Network United States http://www.dublinetwork.com 3310
103 Usborne Books and More United States http://www.usbornebooksandmore.com 3307
104 PhytoScience Malaysia http://www.iphytoscience.com 3305
105 Yoli United States http://www.yoli.com 3302
106 Life Plus United States http://www.lifeplus.com 3301
107 Thrive Life United States http://www.thrivelife.com 3299
108 Four Corners United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com 3295
109 Cambridge Diet United Kingdom http://www.cambridgeweightplan.com 3292
110 Sarso biznet India http://www.sarsobiz.net 3291
111 Touchstone Crystal United States http://www.touchstonecrystal.com 3289
112 Magnabilities United States http://www.magnabilities.com 3283
113 Initials United States http://www.initials-inc.com 3283
114 Dox Egypt http://web.archive.org/web/20160702085212/http://www.doxmax.com:80/ 3272
115 Univerteam China http://univerteam.com/ 3265
116 Dove Chocolate United States http://www.mydcdsite.com 3264
117 Morinda United States http://www.morinda.com 3263
118 Genesis Pure United States http://www.genesispure.com 3258
119 L Bri Pure Natural United States http://www.lbri.com 3257
120 PM International Germany http://www.pm-international.com 3255
121 Sabika United States http://www.sabika-jewelry.com 3255
122 TruVision Health United States http://www.truvisionhealth.com 3237
123 IDlife United States 3236
124 NYR Organic United States http://www.us.nyrorganic.com 3230
125 Sami Direct India http://www.samidirect.com/ 3227
126 Vivint Solar United States http://www.vivintsolar.com 3226
127 Gold Canyon United States http://www.goldcanyon.com 3223
128 Traveling Vineyard United States http://www.travelingvineyard.com 3223
129 Xyngular United States http://www.xyngular.com 3221
130 LifeWave United States http://www.lifewave.com 3221
131 Barefoot Books United States http://www.barefootbooks.com 3218
132 SeneGence United States http://www.senegence.com 3214
133 Swissgolden Corporation United Kingdom https://swissgolden.com 3208
134 Jafra Cosmetics United States http://www.jafra.com 3202
135 South Hill Designs United States http://www.southhilldesigns.com 3198
136 ByXpress Gibraltar http://web.archive.org/web/20160914021401/http://byxpress.com:80/ 3198
137 Viridian Energy United States http://www.viridian.com 3190
138 Damsel in Defense United States http://www.damselindefense.net 3184
139 SoZo Global United States http://www.sozoglobal.com 3171
140 Reliv International United States http://www.reliv.com 3168
141 Style Dots LLC United States http://www.styledotshome.com 3167
142 Karatbars Germany http://www.karatbars.com 3166
143 LEO United Kingdom http://www.learnearnown.com 3165
144 Immunotec Research Canada http://www.immunotec.com 3165
145 Lilla Rose United States http://www.lillarose.biz 3163
146 Stemtech United States 3162
147 Energetix Germany http://www.energetix.tv 3161
148 Vemma United States http://www.vemma.com 3156
149 Ruby Ribbon United States http://www.rubyribbon.com 3156
150 Sisel International United States 3156
151 Monat Global United States https://www.monatglobal.com 3154
152 Bonofa Liechtenstein 3154
153 Sunrider United States http://www.sunrider.com 3145
154 Wealth Generators United States http://www.wealthgenerators.com 3144
155 Purium Health Products United States http://www.puriumcorp.com 3143
156 J.Hilburn United States https://www.jhilburn.com 3136
157 Rain International United States http://www.rainintl.com 3135
158 Fifth Avenue Collection United States http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com 3135
159 Ameo Essential Oils (Zija) United States http://www.ameo.com 3135
160 Polishop Brazil http://www.polishop.com 3133
161 Aloette Cosmetics United States http://www.aloette.com 3128
162 Color by Amber Canada http://www.colorbyamber.com 3127
163 Heritage Makers United States http://www.heritagemakers.com 3125
164 Agel United States http://www.agel.com 3124
165 GNLD International United States http://www.gnld.com 3121
166 Nikken United States http://www.nikken.com 3121
167 SimplyFun United States http://www.simplyfun.com 3120
168 Sibu Beauty United States http://www.sibubeauty.com 3116
169 Evolv Health United States http://web.archive.org/web/20160531112943/http://www.evolvhealth.com:80/? 3115
170 Traci Lynn Fashion Jewelry United States http://www.tracilynnjewelry.com 3113
171 Max International United States http://www.max.com 3113
172 ViVI (Cookie Lee) United States 3111
173 Global Domains International United States http://www.freedom.ws 3110
174 Saba United States https://www.sabaforlife.com/ 3107
175 Sevenpoint2 United States http://www.sevenpoint2.com 3097
176 International Marketing Corp India http://www.imcbusiness.com 3093
177 Pink Papaya United States http://www.pinkpapayaparties.com 3086
178 Nucerity International United States 3080
179 YOR Health United States http://www.yorhealth.com 3079
180 Scentsations United States http://www.cnd.com/ 3077
181 Jusuru International United States http://www.jusuru.com 3072
182 Uppercase Living United States http://www.uppercaseliving.com 3071
183 World Book, Inc. United States http://www.worldbook.com 3067
184 Signature HomeStyles United States http://www.signaturehomestyles.com 3062
185 Fun Stampers Journey United States http://www.funstampersjourney.com 3061
186 Lulu Avenue United States http://www.luluavenue.com 3060
187 Fuxion United States http://www.usafuxion.net 3059
188 ASEA United States http://www.asea.net 3053
189 Clever Container United States http://www.clevercontainer.com 3051
190 Naswiz Holidays Pvt Ltd India http://www.naswiz.com 3041
191 Silver Icing Canada http://www.silvericing.com 3040
192 Klob Mexico http://www.klob.com 3039
193 Lemongrass Spa Pr. United States http://www.lemongrassspa.com 3033
194 Surge 365 United States http://www.surge365.com 3022
195 Plunder Design United States http://www.plunderdesign.com/ 3019
196 LivElite – AlureVe United States http://www.liveliteintl.com 3016
197 Initial Outfitters United States http://www.initialoutfitters.com 3014
198 FirstFitness Nutrition United States http://www.firstfitness.com 3014
199 Do You Bake? United States http://www.doyoubake.com 3014
200 Silk Oil of Morocco Australia http://silkoilofmorocco.com.au 3013

https://www.businessforhome.org/2016/04/direct-selling-momentum-ranks-april-2016/

04/03/2016 |

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2017, MLM Online | No.1 MLM Classified

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar