For Banner Ad call: +91-9312-610-998

 

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks August 2015

0
Rate this post
top-5-australian-business-directories-free-listing

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks August 2015

 

What is Momentum?

Momentum is the magic of Direct Selling – MLM – Network Marketing. The “Holy Grail”.

You need a lot of “Momentum” in your Direct Selling career. Momentum is hard to build, and easy to lose….

If your company is not in our database, please fill in this form Add A Company.

Professionals are looking for momentum to join a new opportunity when they are in the market for a career switch.

Corporate executives or field leaders can create momentum. It represents that important element which transforms individuals, groups, and teams into that unstoppable force. Distributor groups are growing fast and are very successfull. It can happen when:

  • A new company or product(s) launches.
  • Successfull corporate executive or field leaders are coming in.
  • New countries are opening.
  • (International) conventions are held.

We have compiled this momentum list based on a number of key indicators, such as Facebook “Talking About”, Alexa Rankings, Simular web,  social media engagement, our polls, and a number of undisclosed key indicators as we do not want “copy cats” steal our exclusive momentum algorithms :)

As of August 2015 we have added several companies to our momentum watch list.

We do not endorse any company, we just put a thermometer in the “buzz”. That are the:

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks – Top 200

Rank Name Country Website Score
1 Jeunesse Global United States 4064
2 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com 4032
3 Young Living Essential Oils United States http://www.youngliving.com 3984
4 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com 3938
5 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160201034648/http://www.allianceinmotion.com:80/ 3925
6 WOR(l)D GN United States http://www.worldgmn.com 3914
7 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com 3901
8 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com 3759
9 Vemma United States http://www.vemma.com 3732
10 QNet Malaysia http://www.qnet.net 3731
11 DoTerra United States http://www.doterra.com 3709
12 Mega Holdings Hong Kong SAR China http://www.megaholdings.org 3707
13 Jamberry Nails United States http://www.jamberrynails.net 3707
14 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com 3706
15 ForeverGreen – FgXpress United States http://www.forevergreen.org 3671
16 ViSalus Sciences United States http://www.visalus.com 3664
17 Nerium International United States http://www.nerium.com 3646
18 Scentsy United States http://www.scentsy.com/ 3640
19 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com 3619
20 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com 3616
21 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com 3612
22 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com 3561
23 Zija International United States http://www.drinklifein.com 3516
24 Oriflame Sweden 3489
25 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com 3487
26 Nu Skin Enterprises United States http://www.nuskin.com 3478
27 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com 3478
28 Arbonne International United States http://www.arbonne.com 3473
29 Amway United States 3466
30 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com 3462
31 Pampered Chef United States http://www.pamperedchef.com 3460
32 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com 3455
33 Advocare United States 3454
34 Mannatech United States http://www.mannatech.com 3454
35 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com 3453
36 Rodan and Fields United States http://www.rodanandfields.com 3450
37 Forever Living Products United States http://www.foreverliving.com 3434
38 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com 3431
39 Tupperware United States http://www.tupperware.com 3423
40 Stampin’ Up! United States http://www.stampinup.com 3422
41 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com 3408
42 The Limu Company United States http://www.thelimucompany.com/ 3407
43 Melaleuca United States http://www.melaleuca.com 3405
44 Javita United States http://www.javita.com 3396
45 4Life Research United States http://www.4life.com 3393
46 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com 3388
47 LifeVantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com 3385
48 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com 3385
49 Avon United States http://www.avoncompany.com 3384
50 Tastefully Simple United States http://www.tastefullysimple.com 3376
51 USANA United States 3368
52 PartyLite United States http://www.partylite.com 3365
53 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com 3360
54 Zrii United States http://www.zrii.com 3355
55 Primerica Financial Services United States 3344
56 Omnilife Mexico 3340
57 Cabi United States http://www.cabionline.com 3336
58 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com 3334
59 Trevo United States http://www.trevocorporate.com 3323
60 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com 3322
61 Emgoldex Seychelles http://www.emgoldex.com 3319
62 Market America United States http://www.marketamerica.com 3316
63 Silpada Designs United States http://www.silpada.com 3313
64 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com 3309
65 Ava Anderson United States http://www.avaandersonnontoxic.com 3305
66 UP! ESSÊNCIA Brazil http://www.upessencia.com.br 3304
67 Royale Business Club Philippines http://www.royalebusinessclub.com 3295
68 Unicity Int. United States http://www.unicity.com 3294
69 Vestige Marketing Pvt. Ltd India http://www.myvestige.com 3291
70 LR Health and Beauty Germany http://www.lrworld.com 3287
71 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com 3285
72 Premier Designs United States http://www.premierdesigns.com 3284
73 Longaberger company United States http://www.longaberger.com 3279
74 Nature’s Sunshine Products United States http://www.naturessunshine.com 3276
75 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com 3276
76 Norwex Norway http://www.norwex.com 3275
77 Jewelry in Candles United States http://www.jewelryincandles.com 3266
78 BeautyCounter United States http://www.beautycounter.com 3264
79 Four Oceans United States http://www.fouroceans.com 3258
80 Paparazzi United States http://www.paparazziaccessories.com 3245
81 Solavei United States http://www.solavei.com 3243
82 G1E United States http://www.g1e.com 3238
83 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com 3229
84 Pink Zebra United States http://www.pinkzebrahome.com 3228
85 Synergy Worldwide United States http://www.synergyworldwide.com 3219
86 BeautiControl United States http://www.beauticontrol.com 3213
87 South Hill Designs United States http://www.southhilldesigns.com 3206
88 Send Out Cards United States http://www.sendoutcards.com 3204
89 JR Watkins United States http://www.jrwatkins.com 3204
90 Stream Energy United States http://www.mystream.com 3198
91 Wildtree United States http://www.wildtree.com 3188
92 Epicure Selections Canada http://www.epicureselections.com 3184
93 Princess House United States http://www.princesshouse.com 3182
94 Team National United States http://www.bign.com 3175
95 SoZo Global United States http://www.sozoglobal.com 3170
96 Life Wave United States http://www.lifewave.com 3161
97 Global Wealth Trade Canada http://www.globalwealthtrade.com 3154
98 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com 3152
99 Cutco United States http://www.cutco.com 3152
100 Dubli Network United States http://www.dublinetwork.com 3150
101 Morinda United States http://www.morinda.com 3147
102 Paycation United States http://www.paycation.com 3145
103 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com 3141
104 Gold Canyon United States http://www.goldcanyon.com 3138
105 Four Corners United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com 3136
106 Yoli United States http://www.yoli.com 3133
107 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu 3127
108 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com 3125
109 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com 3116
110 Initials United States http://www.initials-inc.com 3115
111 Fifth Avenue Collection United States http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com 3102
112 Sabika United States http://www.sabika-jewelry.com 3101
113 Captain Tortue Group France http://www.captaintortuegroup.com 3099
114 Life Plus United States http://www.lifeplus.com 3099
115 Swissgolden Corporation United Kingdom https://swissgolden.com 3097
116 Genesis Pure United States http://www.genesispure.com 3091
117 Bonofa Liechtenstein http://www.bonofa.com 3086
118 Nikken United States http://www.nikken.com 3084
119 Nuviza United States http://www.nuviza.com 3080
120 Univerteam China http://univerteam.com/ 3078
121 Cambridge Diet United Kingdom http://www.cambridgeweightplan.com 3069
122 Klob Mexico http://www.klob.com 3068
123 Energetix Germany http://www.energetix.tv 3067
124 Barefoot Books United States http://www.barefootbooks.com 3067
125 Reliv International United States http://www.reliv.com 3066
126 The Rustic Shop United States http://www.Therusticshop.com 3064
127 Karatbars Germany http://www.karatbars.com 3063
128 Sisel International United States 3062
129 Steeped Tea Canada http://www.steepedtea.com 3061
130 Stemtech United States 3056
131 Fitteam Global United States http://www.fitteam.com 3051
132 PM International Germany http://www.pm-international.com 3051
133 Color by Amber Canada http://www.colorbyamber.com 3048
134 Dove Chocolate United States http://www.mydcdsite.com 3045
135 ByXpress Gibraltar http://www.byxpress.com 3044
136 Sarso biznet India http://www.sarsobiz.net 3035
137 Celebrating Home United States http://www.celebratinghome.com 3034
138 IDlife United States http://www.idlife.com 3032
139 Brain Abundance United States http://www.brainabundance.com 3029
140 SimplyFun United States http://www.simplyfun.com 3028
141 Heritage Makers United States http://www.heritagemakers.com 3021
142 Sunrider United States http://www.sunrider.com 3021
143 Sami Direct India http://www.samidirect.com/ 3018
144 Simply Aroma United States http://web.archive.org/web/20131031220236/http://simplyaroma.com:80/ 3016
145 Jafra Cosmetics United States http://www.jafra.com 3014
146 NYR Organic United States http://www.us.nyrorganic.com 3014
147 ModiCare India https://www.modicare.com 3012
148 TruVision Health United States http://www.truvisionhealth.com 3010
149 Agel United States http://www.agel.com 3004
150 Nucerity International United States http://www.mynucerity.biz 3002
151 PhytoScience Malaysia http://www.iphytoscience.com 3001
152 L Bri Pure Natural United States http://www.lbri.com 3001
153 Immunotec Research Canada http://www.immunotec.com 2999
154 Modere United States http://www.modere.com 2998
155 Ameo Essential Oils (Zija) United States http://www.ameo.com 2995
156 Kirby Company United States http://www.kirby.com 2993
157 Global Domains International United States http://www.freedom.ws 2992
158 Ruby Ribbon United States http://www.rubyribbon.com 2986
159 Sevenpoint2 United States http://www.sevenpoint2.com 2982
160 iGrow Network United States 2979
161 Uppercase Living United States http://www.uppercaseliving.com 2979
162 Mary & Martha United States http://www.maryandmartha.com 2979
163 Sibu Beauty United States http://www.sibubeauty.com 2978
164 Traveling Vineyard United States http://www.travelingvineyard.com 2977
165 Scentsations United States http://www.cnd.com/ 2973
166 Shopping Sherlock United States http://www.shoppingsherlock.com 2973
167 Vivint Solar United States http://www.vivintsolar.com 2971
168 Max International United States http://www.max.com 2970
169 Viridian Energy United States http://www.viridian.com 2970
170 Traci Lynn Fashion Jewelry United States http://www.tracilynnjewelry.com 2968
171 EPX Body United States http://www.epxbody.com 2967
172 Polishop Brazil http://www.polishop.com 2965
173 Ingresso Cybernetico Colombia http://www.ingresocybernetico.com 2961
174 Lulu Avenue United States http://www.luluavenue.com 2958
175 Healthy Home Company United States http://web.archive.org/web/20151216100040/https://healthyhomecompany.com/ 2953
176 Xyngular United States http://www.xyngular.com 2952
177 Gano Excel Malaysia http://www.ganoexcel.com 2949
178 Fuxion United States http://www.usafuxion.net 2946
179 Purium Health Products United States http://www.puriumcorp.com 2946
180 Usborne Books and More United States http://www.usbornebooksandmore.com 2945
181 World Book, Inc. United States http://www.worldbook.com 2941
182 Pink Papaya United States http://www.pinkpapayaparties.com 2941
183 Regeneca United States http://www.regeneca.com 2938
184 Life Shotz United States http://www.lifeshotz.com 2937
185 Lilla Rose United States http://www.lillarose.biz 2934
186 Touchstone Crystal United States http://www.touchstonecrystal.com 2933
187 Zinzino Sweden http://www.zinzino.com 2930
188 MyDailyChoice United States http://www.mydailychoice.com 2929
189 GNLD International United States http://www.gnld.com 2926
190 YOR Health United States http://www.yorhealth.com 2926
191 Ardyss United States http://www.ardyss.com 2923
192 Jusuru International United States http://www.jusuru.com 2923
193 Surge 365 United States http://www.surge365.com 2918
194 J.Hilburn United States https://www.jhilburn.com 2917
195 Evolv Health United States http://www.evolvhealth.com 2914
196 ASEA United States http://www.asea.net 2912
197 iWowwe United States http://www.iwowwe.com 2903
198 ViVI (Cookie Lee) United States 2903
199 LivElite – AlureVe United States http://www.liveliteintl.com 2902
200 Silver Icing Canada http://www.silvericing.com 2900

08/01/2015 |

Leave a Reply

Send this to friend

Skip to toolbar