Direct Selling Momentum Ranks December 2015

0
Rate this post
top-5-australian-business-directories-free-listing

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks December 2015

 

What is Momentum? Momentum is the magic of Direct Selling – MLM – Network Marketing.  The “Holy Grail”.

You need a lot of “Momentum” in your Direct Selling career. Momentum is hard to build, and easy to lose….

If your company is not in our database, please fill in this form Add A Company.

Professionals are looking for momentum to join a new opportunity when they are in the market for a career switch.

Corporate executives or field leaders can create momentum. It represents that important element which transforms individuals, groups, and teams into that unstoppable force. Distributor groups are growing fast and are very successfull. It can happen when:

  • A new company or product(s) launches.
  • Successfull corporate executive or field leaders are coming in.
  • New countries are opening.
  • (International) conventions are held.

We have compiled this momentum list based on a number of key indicators, such as Facebook “Talking About”, Alexa Rankings, Simular web, social media engagement, our polls, and a number of undisclosed key indicators as we do not want “copy cats” steal our exclusive momentum algorithms :)

As of December 2015 we have added several companies to our momentum watch list.

We do not endorse any company, we just put a thermometer in the “buzz”. That are the:

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks – Top 200

Rank Name Country Website Score
1 Jeunesse Global United States 4061
2 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com 3984
3 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com 3951
4 WOR(l)D GN United States http://www.worldgmn.com 3854
5 QNet Malaysia http://www.qnet.net 3832
6 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com 3809
7 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com 3806
8 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com 3805
9 Young Living Essential Oils United States http://www.youngliving.com 3789
10 Mega Holdings Hong Kong SAR China http://www.megaholdings.org 3762
11 Scentsy United States http://www.scentsy.com/ 3748
12 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com 3742
13 Nerium International United States http://www.nerium.com 3727
14 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160201034648/http://www.allianceinmotion.com:80/ 3704
15 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com 3696
16 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com 3692
17 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com 3683
18 ViSalus Sciences United States http://www.visalus.com 3674
19 DoTerra United States http://www.doterra.com 3656
20 ForeverGreen – FgXpress United States http://www.forevergreen.org 3606
21 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com 3586
22 Zija International United States http://www.drinklifein.com 3582
23 Pampered Chef United States http://www.pamperedchef.com 3577
24 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com 3572
25 Oriflame Sweden 3569
26 Arbonne International United States http://www.arbonne.com 3568
27 Rodan and Fields United States http://www.rodanandfields.com 3559
28 Nu Skin Enterprises United States http://www.nuskin.com 3554
29 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com 3553
30 Amway United States 3553
31 Mannatech United States http://www.mannatech.com 3539
32 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com 3538
33 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com 3535
34 Advocare United States 3525
35 Tupperware United States http://www.tupperware.com 3518
36 USANA United States 3502
37 Melaleuca United States http://www.melaleuca.com 3500
38 Stampin’ Up! United States http://www.stampinup.com 3490
39 4Life Research United States http://www.4life.com 3482
40 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com 3480
41 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com 3475
42 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com 3474
43 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com 3467
44 UP! ESSENCIA Brazil http://www.upessencia.com.br 3464
45 Zrii United States http://www.zrii.com 3464
46 Tastefully Simple United States http://www.tastefullysimple.com 3464
47 Omnilife Mexico 3463
48 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com 3462
49 The Limu Company United States http://www.thelimucompany.com/ 3461
50 PartyLite United States http://www.partylite.com 3460
51 Avon United States http://www.avoncompany.com 3460
52 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com 3459
53 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com 3442
54 Cabi United States http://www.cabionline.com 3437
55 Ava Anderson United States http://www.avaandersonnontoxic.com 3428
56 Jamberry Nails United States http://www.jamberrynails.net 3428
57 Primerica Financial Services United States 3420
58 Market America United States http://www.marketamerica.com 3419
59 BeautyCounter United States http://www.beautycounter.com 3413
60 LifeVantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com 3411
61 Vemma United States http://www.vemma.com 3410
62 Longaberger company United States http://www.longaberger.com 3405
63 Silpada Designs United States http://www.silpada.com 3404
64 Paparazzi United States http://www.paparazziaccessories.com 3394
65 Nature’s Sunshine Products United States http://www.naturessunshine.com 3392
66 Premier Designs United States http://www.premierdesigns.com 3392
67 Synergy Worldwide United States http://www.synergyworldwide.com 3390
68 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com 3386
69 Norwex Norway http://www.norwex.com 3378
70 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com 3377
71 Unicity Int. United States http://www.unicity.com 3374
72 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu 3369
73 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com 3366
74 Trevo United States http://www.trevocorporate.com 3358
75 Jewelry in Candles United States http://www.jewelryincandles.com 3355
76 LR Health and Beauty Germany http://www.lrworld.com 3352
77 Cutco United States http://www.cutco.com 3352
78 JR Watkins United States http://www.jrwatkins.com 3340
79 Javita United States http://www.javita.com 3339
80 Global Wealth Trade Canada http://www.globalwealthtrade.com 3338
81 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com 3330
82 Pink Zebra United States http://www.pinkzebrahome.com 3324
83 Princess House United States http://www.princesshouse.com 3322
84 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com 3319
85 Vestige Marketing Pvt. Ltd India http://www.myvestige.com 3311
86 Four Corners United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com 3306
87 Team National United States http://www.bign.com 3303
88 Modere United States http://www.modere.com 3301
89 BeautiControl United States http://www.beauticontrol.com 3295
90 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com 3294
91 Send Out Cards United States http://www.sendoutcards.com 3291
92 Wildtree United States http://www.wildtree.com 3283
93 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com 3275
94 Royale Business Club Philippines http://www.royalebusinessclub.com 3274
95 Stream Energy United States http://www.mystream.com 3255
96 Life Wave United States http://www.lifewave.com 3254
97 Dubli Network United States http://www.dublinetwork.com 3252
98 Univerteam China http://univerteam.com/ 3250
99 Thrive Life United States http://thrivelife.com 3248
100 South Hill Designs United States http://www.southhilldesigns.com 3247
101 Captain Tortue Group France http://www.captaintortuegroup.com 3242
102 Sarso biznet India http://www.sarsobiz.net 3239
103 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com 3238
104 Yoli United States http://www.yoli.com 3230
105 Gold Canyon United States http://www.goldcanyon.com 3221
106 Fitteam Global United States http://www.fitteam.com 3217
107 Steeped Tea Canada http://www.steepedtea.com 3217
108 Paycation United States http://www.paycation.com 3214
109 SimplyFun United States http://www.simplyfun.com 3210
110 Cambridge Diet United Kingdom http://www.cambridgeweightplan.com 3207
111 TruVision Health United States http://www.truvisionhealth.com 3207
112 Initials United States http://www.initials-inc.com 3207
113 Life Plus United States http://www.lifeplus.com 3203
114 Morinda United States http://www.morinda.com 3199
115 Swissgolden Corporation United Kingdom https://swissgolden.com 3199
116 The Rustic Shop United States http://www.Therusticshop.com 3193
117 Usborne Books and More United States http://www.usbornebooksandmore.com 3191
118 Solavei United States http://www.solavei.com 3190
119 SoZo Global United States http://www.sozoglobal.com 3180
120 ByXpress Gibraltar http://web.archive.org/web/20160914021401/http://byxpress.com:80/ 3174
121 Dove Chocolate United States http://www.mydcdsite.com 3173
122 Karatbars Germany http://www.karatbars.com 3173
123 Barefoot Books United States http://www.barefootbooks.com 3167
124 Fifth Avenue Collection United States http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com 3166
125 PhytoScience Malaysia http://www.iphytoscience.com 3164
126 PM International Germany http://www.pm-international.com 3163
127 Emgoldex Seychelles http://www.emgoldex.com 3161
128 ModiCare India https://www.modicare.com 3160
129 Global Domains International United States http://www.freedom.ws 3154
130 ViVI (Cookie Lee) United States 3153
131 Sabika United States http://www.sabika-jewelry.com 3152
132 Lilla Rose United States http://www.lillarose.biz 3150
133 Touchstone Crystal United States http://www.touchstonecrystal.com 3147
134 Max International United States http://www.max.com 3147
135 Reliv International United States http://www.reliv.com 3147
136 Brain Abundance United States http://www.brainabundance.com 3143
137 Fuxion United States http://www.usafuxion.net 3134
138 Stemtech United States 3134
139 Viridian Energy United States http://www.viridian.com 3133
140 Genesis Pure United States http://www.genesispure.com 3129
141 IDlife United States 3128
142 Sisel International United States 3127
143 L Bri Pure Natural United States http://www.lbri.com 3125
144 Energetix Germany http://www.energetix.tv 3121
145 Ingresso Cybernetico Colombia http://www.ingresocybernetico.com 3118
146 Purium Health Products United States http://www.puriumcorp.com 3117
147 Heritage Makers United States http://www.heritagemakers.com 3117
148 Jafra Cosmetics United States http://www.jafra.com 3107
149 Color by Amber Canada http://www.colorbyamber.com 3106
150 Epicure Selections Canada http://www.epicureselections.com 3103
151 Ruby Ribbon United States http://www.rubyribbon.com 3100
152 Evolv Health United States http://web.archive.org/web/20160531112943/http://www.evolvhealth.com:80/? 3099
153 Traveling Vineyard United States http://www.travelingvineyard.com 3098
154 Nikken United States http://www.nikken.com 3096
155 Ameo Essential Oils (Zija) United States http://www.ameo.com 3096
156 Immunotec Research Canada http://www.immunotec.com 3093
157 Sami Direct India http://www.samidirect.com/ 3086
158 Xyngular United States http://www.xyngular.com 3084
159 Simply Aroma United States http://web.archive.org/web/20131031220236/http://simplyaroma.com:80/ 3080
160 Sibu Beauty United States http://www.sibubeauty.com 3075
161 Magnabilities United States http://www.magnabilities.com 3069
162 Nucerity International United States 3068
163 Agel United States http://www.agel.com 3067
164 NYR Organic United States http://www.us.nyrorganic.com 3062
165 ASEA United States http://www.asea.net 3061
166 Polishop Brazil http://www.polishop.com 3049
167 Scentsations United States http://www.cnd.com/ 3046
168 Mary & Martha United States http://www.maryandmartha.com 3045
169 Klob Mexico http://www.klob.com 3044
170 World Book, Inc. United States http://www.worldbook.com 3044
171 Monat Global United States https://www.monatglobal.com 3037
172 Style Dots LLC United States http://www.styledotshome.com 3031
173 Sunrider United States http://www.sunrider.com 3029
174 GNLD International United States http://www.gnld.com 3026
175 Sevenpoint2 United States http://www.sevenpoint2.com 3025
176 Uppercase Living United States http://www.uppercaseliving.com 3024
177 Jusuru International United States http://www.jusuru.com 3024
178 Vivint Solar United States http://www.vivintsolar.com 3013
179 Bonofa Liechtenstein 3006
180 SeneGence United States http://www.senegence.com 3006
181 Traci Lynn Fashion Jewelry United States http://www.tracilynnjewelry.com 3005
182 Rain International United States http://www.rainintl.com 3005
183 Wealth Generators United States http://www.wealthgenerators.com 2995
184 Four Oceans United States http://www.fouroceans.com 2995
185 Lulu Avenue United States http://www.luluavenue.com 2989
186 Initial Outfitters United States http://www.initialoutfitters.com 2988
187 iGrow Network United States 2988
188 Silver Icing Canada http://www.silvericing.com 2987
189 Gano Excel Malaysia http://www.ganoexcel.com 2986
190 J.Hilburn United States https://www.jhilburn.com 2985
191 Life Shotz United States http://www.lifeshotz.com 2976
192 YOR Health United States http://www.yorhealth.com 2975
193 adornable.u United States http://www.adornableu.com 2973
194 Ardyss United States http://www.ardyss.com 2970
195 Kannaway United States http://www.kannaway.com 2964
196 Signature HomeStyles United States http://www.signaturehomestyles.com 2958
197 Lemongrass Spa Pr. United States http://www.lemongrassspa.com 2956
198 MyShowcase United Kingdom http://www.myshowcase.com/ 2952
199 MyDailyChoice United States http://www.mydailychoice.com 2946
200 QSciences United States http://www.qsciences.com 2939

12/01/2015 |

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2017, MLM Online | No.1 MLM Classified

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar