Direct Selling Momentum Ranks January v2 – 2016

0
Rate this post
top-5-australian-business-directories-free-listing

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks January v2 – 2016

 

What is Momentum? Momentum is the magic of Direct Selling – MLM – Network Marketing.  The “Holy Grail”.

You need a lot of “Momentum” in your Direct Selling career. Momentum is hard to build, and easy to lose….

If your company is not in our database, please fill in this form Add A Company.

Professionals are looking for momentum to join a new opportunity when they are in the market for a career switch.

Corporate executives or field leaders can create momentum. It represents that important element which transforms individuals, groups, and teams into that unstoppable force. Distributor groups are growing fast and are very successfull. It can happen when:

  • A new company or product(s) launches.
  • Successfull corporate executive or field leaders are coming in.
  • New countries are opening.
  • (International) conventions are held.

We have compiled this momentum list based on a number of key indicators, such as Facebook “Talking About”, Alexa Rankings, Simular web, social media engagement, our polls, and a number of undisclosed key indicators as we do not want “copy cats” steal our exclusive momentum algorithms :)

As of January 2016 we have added several companies to our momentum watch list.

We do not endorse any company, we just put a thermometer in the “buzz”. That are the:

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks – Top 200

Rank Name Country Website Score
1 Jeunesse Global United States 4091
2 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com 4008
3 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com 3998
4 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu 3940
5 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com 3855
6 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160201034648/http://www.allianceinmotion.com:80/ 3849
7 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com 3848
8 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com 3846
9 QNet Malaysia http://www.qnet.net 3842
10 WOR(l)D GN United States http://www.worldgmn.com 3838
11 Young Living Essential Oils United States http://www.youngliving.com 3829
12 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com 3780
13 Mega Holdings Hong Kong SAR China http://www.megaholdings.org 3768
14 Nerium International United States http://www.nerium.com 3761
15 Scentsy United States http://www.scentsy.com/ 3756
16 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com 3746
17 ViSalus Sciences United States http://www.visalus.com 3731
18 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com 3727
19 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com 3703
20 DoTerra United States http://www.doterra.com 3694
21 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com 3666
22 ForeverGreen – FgXpress United States http://www.forevergreen.org 3664
23 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com 3621
24 Zija International United States http://www.drinklifein.com 3619
25 Arbonne International United States http://www.arbonne.com 3606
26 Rodan and Fields United States http://www.rodanandfields.com 3604
27 Oriflame Sweden 3603
28 Pampered Chef United States http://www.pamperedchef.com 3599
29 Advocare United States 3595
30 Amway United States 3584
31 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com 3583
32 Hinode Cosméticos Brazil http://www.hinode.com.br 3578
33 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com 3571
34 Melaleuca United States http://www.melaleuca.com 3558
35 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com 3551
36 Tupperware United States http://www.tupperware.com 3544
37 Stampin’ Up! United States http://www.stampinup.com 3543
38 Nu Skin Enterprises United States http://www.nuskin.com 3537
39 USANA United States 3533
40 Javita United States http://www.javita.com 3532
41 Zrii United States http://www.zrii.com 3529
42 LifeVantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com 3524
43 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com 3523
44 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com 3516
45 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com 3506
46 PartyLite United States http://www.partylite.com 3504
47 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com 3503
48 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com 3499
49 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com 3493
50 Tastefully Simple United States http://www.tastefullysimple.com 3481
51 Omnilife Mexico 3481
52 Avon United States http://www.avoncompany.com 3477
53 Cabi United States http://www.cabionline.com 3477
54 4Life Research United States http://www.4life.com 3476
55 Mannatech United States http://www.mannatech.com 3466
56 UP! ESSÊNCIA Brazil http://www.upessencia.com.br 3466
57 Primerica Financial Services United States 3465
58 Ava Anderson United States http://www.avaandersonnontoxic.com 3462
59 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com 3459
60 Modere United States http://www.modere.com 3459
61 BeautyCounter United States http://www.beautycounter.com 3458
62 Silpada Designs United States http://www.silpada.com 3452
63 Premier Designs United States http://www.premierdesigns.com 3450
64 Unicity Int. United States http://www.unicity.com 3439
65 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com 3432
66 Nature’s Sunshine Products United States http://www.naturessunshine.com 3429
67 Jamberry Nails United States http://www.jamberrynails.net 3429
68 Market America United States http://www.marketamerica.com 3428
69 Norwex Norway http://www.norwex.com 3427
70 LR Health and Beauty Germany http://www.lrworld.com 3425
71 Paparazzi United States http://www.paparazziaccessories.com 3419
72 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com 3407
73 Vestige Marketing India http://www.myvestige.com 3396
74 Trevo United States http://www.trevocorporate.com 3396
75 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com 3392
76 The Limu Company United States http://www.thelimucompany.com/ 3387
77 Jewelry in Candles United States http://www.jewelryincandles.com 3386
78 Pink Zebra United States http://www.pinkzebrahome.com 3375
79 Wildtree United States http://www.wildtree.com 3374
80 Global Wealth Trade Canada http://www.globalwealthtrade.com 3370
81 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com 3369
82 Team National United States http://www.bign.com 3361
83 Princess House United States http://www.princesshouse.com 3350
84 Synergy Worldwide United States http://www.synergyworldwide.com 3334
85 Cutco United States http://www.cutco.com 3331
86 Send Out Cards United States http://www.sendoutcards.com 3326
87 BeautiControl United States http://www.beauticontrol.com 3323
88 Stream Energy United States http://www.mystream.com 3321
89 Royale Business Club Philippines http://www.royalebusinessclub.com 3309
90 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com 3309
91 Life Plus United States http://www.lifeplus.com 3304
92 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com 3302
93 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com 3302
94 Longaberger company United States http://www.longaberger.com 3292
95 Four Corners United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com 3289
96 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com 3288
97 Dubli Network United States http://www.dublinetwork.com 3287
98 Univerteam China http://univerteam.com/ 3287
99 Thrive Life United States http://thrivelife.com 3285
100 Steeped Tea Canada http://www.steepedtea.com 3284
101 Captain Tortue Group France http://www.captaintortuegroup.com 3284
102 South Hill Designs United States http://www.southhilldesigns.com 3283
103 JR Watkins United States http://www.jrwatkins.com 3281
104 SoZo Global United States http://www.sozoglobal.com 3278
105 Yoli United States http://www.yoli.com 3275
106 Fitteam Global United States http://www.fitteam.com 3275
107 Barefoot Books United States http://www.barefootbooks.com 3270
108 Paycation United States http://www.paycation.com 3268
109 Gold Canyon United States http://www.goldcanyon.com 3266
110 Cambridge Diet United Kingdom http://www.cambridgeweightplan.com 3263
111 The Rustic Shop United States http://www.Therusticshop.com 3256
112 Sarso biznet India http://www.sarsobiz.net 3254
113 Touchstone Crystal United States http://www.touchstonecrystal.com 3252
114 Dox Egypt http://web.archive.org/web/20160702085212/http://www.doxmax.com:80/ 3251
115 Life Wave United States http://www.lifewave.com 3251
116 Initials United States http://www.initials-inc.com 3245
117 Morinda United States http://www.morinda.com 3244
118 SimplyFun United States http://www.simplyfun.com 3242
119 PM International Germany http://www.pm-international.com 3235
120 Sabika United States http://www.sabika-jewelry.com 3229
121 Usborne Books and More United States http://www.usbornebooksandmore.com 3221
122 IDlife United States 3216
123 Swissgolden Corporation United Kingdom https://swissgolden.com 3212
124 Viridian Energy United States http://www.viridian.com 3210
125 TruVision Health United States http://www.truvisionhealth.com 3205
126 ByXpress Gibraltar http://web.archive.org/web/20160914021401/http://byxpress.com:80/ 3205
127 Dove Chocolate United States http://www.mydcdsite.com 3199
128 ModiCare India https://www.modicare.com 3198
129 Magnabilities United States http://www.magnabilities.com 3196
130 Jafra Cosmetics United States http://www.jafra.com 3190
131 Karatbars Germany http://www.karatbars.com 3188
132 Nikken United States http://www.nikken.com 3181
133 Traveling Vineyard United States http://www.travelingvineyard.com 3180
134 Fuxion United States http://www.usafuxion.net 3176
135 NYR Organic United States http://www.us.nyrorganic.com 3172
136 Purium Health Products United States http://www.puriumcorp.com 3171
137 L Bri Pure Natural United States http://www.lbri.com 3171
138 PhytoScience Malaysia http://www.iphytoscience.com 3168
139 Brain Abundance United States http://www.brainabundance.com 3164
140 Sami Direct India http://www.samidirect.com/ 3162
141 Reliv International United States http://www.reliv.com 3159
142 Xyngular United States http://www.xyngular.com 3149
143 Stemtech United States 3149
144 Ameo Essential Oils (Zija) United States http://www.ameo.com 3146
145 Color by Amber Canada http://www.colorbyamber.com 3145
146 Global Domains International United States http://www.freedom.ws 3142
147 Energetix Germany http://www.energetix.tv 3141
148 Heritage Makers United States http://www.heritagemakers.com 3140
149 Fifth Avenue Collection United States http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com 3134
150 Lulu Avenue United States http://www.luluavenue.com 3130
151 Vivint Solar United States http://www.vivintsolar.com 3130
152 Scentsations United States http://www.cnd.com/ 3123
153 Ruby Ribbon United States http://www.rubyribbon.com 3121
154 Sibu Beauty United States http://www.sibubeauty.com 3118
155 Genesis Pure United States http://www.genesispure.com 3112
156 SeneGence United States http://www.senegence.com 3108
157 Epicure Selections Canada http://www.epicureselections.com 3107
158 J.Hilburn United States https://www.jhilburn.com 3106
159 ViVI (Cookie Lee) United States 3105
160 Sisel International United States 3103
161 Rain International United States http://www.rainintl.com 3101
162 Max International United States http://www.max.com 3097
163 Style Dots LLC United States http://www.styledotshome.com 3097
164 Silver Icing Canada http://www.silvericing.com 3097
165 Vemma United States http://www.vemma.com 3095
166 Polishop Brazil http://www.polishop.com 3091
167 Sunrider United States http://www.sunrider.com 3082
168 Klob Mexico http://www.klob.com 3081
169 Immunotec Research Canada http://www.immunotec.com 3081
170 GNLD International United States http://www.gnld.com 3074
171 Signature HomeStyles United States http://www.signaturehomestyles.com 3072
172 Evolv Health United States http://web.archive.org/web/20160531112943/http://www.evolvhealth.com:80/? 3072
173 Lilla Rose United States http://www.lillarose.biz 3072
174 Monat Global United States https://www.monatglobal.com 3071
175 Ingreso Cybernetico Colombia http://www.ingresocybernetico.com 3069
176 ASEA United States http://www.asea.net 3068
177 Nucerity International United States 3068
178 Jusuru International United States http://www.jusuru.com 3062
179 World Book, Inc. United States http://www.worldbook.com 3061
180 Agel United States http://www.agel.com 3059
181 Aloette Cosmetics United States http://www.aloette.com 3050
182 ClubCard10 Spain http://www.clubcard10.com 3049
183 Pink Papaya United States http://www.pinkpapayaparties.com 3041
184 Wealth Generators United States http://www.wealthgenerators.com 3039
185 Zinzino Sweden http://www.zinzino.com 3036
186 Traci Lynn Fashion Jewelry United States http://www.tracilynnjewelry.com 3033
187 Uppercase Living United States http://www.uppercaseliving.com 3024
188 Clever Container United States http://www.clevercontainer.com 3023
189 Bonofa Liechtenstein 3022
190 YOR Health United States http://www.yorhealth.com 3020
191 Lemongrass Spa Pr. United States http://www.lemongrassspa.com 3018
192 Gano Excel Malaysia http://www.ganoexcel.com 3018
193 Enzacta United States http://www.enzacta.com 3013
194 Beyond Organic United States http://www.mybeyondorganic.com 3012
195 Surge 365 United States http://www.surge365.com 3008
196 Demarle at Home United States http://www.demarleathome.com 3004
197 iWowwe United States 3002
198 Initial Outfitters United States http://www.initialoutfitters.com 3001
199 QSciences United States http://www.qsciences.com 2993
200 Sevenpoint2 United States http://www.sevenpoint2.com 2990

https://www.businessforhome.org/2016/01/direct-selling-momentum-ranks-january-v2-2016/

01/20/2016 |

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2017, MLM Online | No.1 MLM Classified

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar