Direct Selling Momentum Ranks July 2015

0
Rate this News
top-5-australian-business-directories-free-listing

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks July 2015

 

What is Momentum?

Momentum is the magic of Direct Selling – MLM – Network Marketing. The “Holy Grail”.

You need a lot of “Momentum” in your Direct Selling career. Momentum is hard to build, and easy to lose….

If your company is not in our database, please fill in this form Add A Company.

Professionals are looking for momentum to join a new opportunity when they are in the market for a career switch.

Corporate executives or field leaders can create momentum. It represents that important element which transforms individuals, groups, and teams into that unstoppable force. Distributor groups are growing fast and are very successfull. It can happen when:

  • A new company or product(s) launches.
  • Successfull corporate executive or field leaders are coming in.
  • New countries are opening.
  • (International) conventions are held.

We have compiled this momentum list based on a number of key indicators, such as Facebook “Talking About”, Alexa Rankings, Simular web,  social media engagement, our polls, and a number of undisclosed key indicators as we do not want “copy cats” steal our exclusive momentum algorithms :)

As of July 2015 we have added several companies to our momentum watch list.

We do not endorse any company, we just put a thermometer in the “buzz”. That are the:

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks – Top 200

Rank Name Country Website Score
1 Jeunesse Global United States 4639
2 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160201034648/http://www.allianceinmotion.com:80/ 4472
3 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com 4202
4 Young Living Essential Oils United States http://www.youngliving.com 3943
5 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com 3912
6 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com 3857
7 WOR(l)D GN United States http://www.worldgmn.com 3819
8 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com 3727
9 QNet Malaysia http://www.qnet.net 3712
10 Vemma United States http://www.vemma.com 3701
11 Mega Holdings Hong Kong SAR China http://www.megaholdings.org 3689
12 Jamberry Nails United States http://www.jamberrynails.net 3682
13 DoTerra United States http://www.doterra.com 3675
14 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com 3671
15 Nerium International United States http://www.nerium.com 3616
16 Scentsy United States http://www.scentsy.com/ 3585
17 ForeverGreen – FgXpress United States http://www.forevergreen.org 3584
18 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com 3579
19 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com 3578
20 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com 3578
21 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com 3541
22 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com 3485
23 Oriflame Sweden 3462
24 ViSalus Sciences United States http://www.visalus.com 3459
25 Javita United States http://www.javita.com 3455
26 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com 3450
27 Zija International United States http://www.drinklifein.com 3446
28 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com 3444
29 Arbonne International United States http://www.arbonne.com 3444
30 Nu Skin Enterprises United States http://www.nuskin.com 3442
31 Mannatech United States http://www.mannatech.com 3433
32 Amway United States 3429
33 Advocare United States 3426
34 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com 3423
35 Pampered Chef United States http://www.pamperedchef.com 3422
36 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com 3415
37 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com 3411
38 Forever Living Products United States http://www.foreverliving.com 3409
39 Rodan and Fields United States http://www.rodanandfields.com 3405
40 Tupperware United States http://www.tupperware.com 3392
41 Stampin’ Up! United States http://www.stampinup.com 3382
42 The Limu Company United States http://www.thelimucompany.com/ 3382
43 Melaleuca United States http://www.melaleuca.com 3375
44 USANA United States 3366
45 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com 3362
46 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com 3358
47 Avon United States http://www.avoncompany.com 3353
48 4Life Research United States http://www.4life.com 3353
49 Emgoldex Seychelles http://www.emgoldex.com 3352
50 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com 3345
51 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com 3337
52 Tastefully Simple United States http://www.tastefullysimple.com 3330
53 Zrii United States http://www.zrii.com 3327
54 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com 3322
55 Omnilife Mexico 3303
56 Trevo United States http://www.trevocorporate.com 3299
57 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com 3296
58 Market America United States http://www.marketamerica.com 3295
59 Silpada Designs United States http://www.silpada.com 3291
60 UP! ESSÊNCIA Brazil http://www.upessencia.com.br 3282
61 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com 3276
62 Ava Anderson United States http://www.avaandersonnontoxic.com 3274
63 Jewelry in Candles United States http://www.jewelryincandles.com 3274
64 Primerica Financial Services United States 3273
65 Longaberger company United States http://www.longaberger.com 3270
66 LR Health and Beauty Germany http://www.lrworld.com 3268
67 Cabi United States http://www.cabionline.com 3268
68 Premier Designs United States http://www.premierdesigns.com 3260
69 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com 3258
70 Norwex Norway http://www.norwex.com 3254
71 Synergy Worldwide United States http://www.synergyworldwide.com 3248
72 Unicity Int. United States http://www.unicity.com 3247
73 BeautyCounter United States http://www.beautycounter.com 3239
74 Paparazzi United States http://www.paparazziaccessories.com 3237
75 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com 3235
76 G1E United States http://www.g1e.com 3232
77 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com 3230
78 Nature’s Sunshine Products United States http://www.naturessunshine.com 3230
79 Vestige Marketing Pvt. Ltd India http://www.myvestige.com 3227
80 Royale Business Club Philippines http://www.royalebusinessclub.com 3227
81 South Hill Designs United States http://www.southhilldesigns.com 3214
82 Pink Zebra United States http://www.pinkzebrahome.com 3205
83 Global Wealth Trade Canada http://www.globalwealthtrade.com 3179
84 Cutco United States http://www.cutco.com 3177
85 Wildtree United States http://www.wildtree.com 3175
86 SoZo Global United States http://www.sozoglobal.com 3162
87 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com 3159
88 Initials United States http://www.initials-inc.com 3157
89 Send Out Cards United States http://www.sendoutcards.com 3154
90 Princess House United States http://www.princesshouse.com 3154
91 Team National United States http://www.bign.com 3153
92 Paycation United States http://www.paycation.com 3152
93 Epicure Selections Canada http://www.epicureselections.com 3148
94 Stream Energy United States http://www.mystream.com 3140
95 LifeVantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com 3139
96 The Rustic Shop United States http://www.Therusticshop.com 3138
97 Life Wave United States http://www.lifewave.com 3134
98 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com 3131
99 BeautiControl United States http://www.beauticontrol.com 3131
100 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu 3130
101 Solavei United States http://www.solavei.com 3119
102 Captain Tortue Group France http://www.captaintortuegroup.com 3108
103 Dubli Network United States http://www.dublinetwork.com 3107
104 Gold Canyon United States http://www.goldcanyon.com 3103
105 Barefoot Books United States http://www.barefootbooks.com 3101
106 Morinda United States http://www.morinda.com 3099
107 Yoli United States http://www.yoli.com 3097
108 Life Plus United States http://www.lifeplus.com 3097
109 Brain Abundance United States http://www.brainabundance.com 3088
110 Nuviza United States http://www.nuviza.com 3086
111 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com 3082
112 Four Corners United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com 3079
113 JR Watkins United States http://www.jrwatkins.com 3076
114 ByXpress Gibraltar http://web.archive.org/web/20160914021401/http://byxpress.com:80/ 3074
115 PM International Germany http://www.pm-international.com 3074
116 Nikken United States http://www.nikken.com 3073
117 Reliv International United States http://www.reliv.com 3057
118 Cambridge Diet United Kingdom http://www.cambridgeweightplan.com 3053
119 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com 3053
120 Sabika United States http://www.sabika-jewelry.com 3050
121 Celebrating Home United States http://www.celebratinghome.com 3044
122 Dove Chocolate United States http://www.mydcdsite.com 3043
123 Four Oceans United States http://www.fouroceans.com 3041
124 Karatbars Germany http://www.karatbars.com 3032
125 IDlife United States 3026
126 Steeped Tea Canada http://www.steepedtea.com 3025
127 TruVision Health United States http://www.truvisionhealth.com 3020
128 One Lightning Corporation Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160120154635/http://one-lightningcorp.com:80/ 3020
129 Bonofa Liechtenstein 3015
130 Sisel International United States 3015
131 NYR Organic United States http://www.us.nyrorganic.com 3015
132 SimplyFun United States http://www.simplyfun.com 3014
133 Viridian Energy United States http://www.viridian.com 3013
134 Stemtech United States 3013
135 Healthy Home Company United States 3011
136 Energetix Germany http://www.energetix.tv 3010
137 Fifth Avenue Collection United States http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com 3007
138 Genesis Pure United States http://www.genesispure.com 3007
139 iGrow Network United States 3006
140 Agel United States http://www.agel.com 3004
141 Mary & Martha United States http://www.maryandmartha.com 2997
142 ModiCare India https://www.modicare.com 2997
143 Modere United States http://www.modere.com 2988
144 Nucerity International United States 2988
145 MyDailyChoice United States http://www.mydailychoice.com 2986
146 Color by Amber Canada http://www.colorbyamber.com 2986
147 Univerteam China http://univerteam.com/ 2983
148 Sevenpoint2 United States http://www.sevenpoint2.com 2983
149 PhytoScience Malaysia http://www.iphytoscience.com 2980
150 Uppercase Living United States http://www.uppercaseliving.com 2979
151 Fitteam Global United States http://www.fitteam.com 2978
152 Ardyss United States http://www.ardyss.com 2978
153 Heritage Makers United States http://www.heritagemakers.com 2973
154 Ameo Essential Oils (Zija) United States http://www.ameo.com 2969
155 Trivita United States http://www.trivita.com 2967
156 Kirby Company United States http://www.kirby.com 2966
157 Ruby Ribbon United States http://www.rubyribbon.com 2965
158 J.Hilburn United States https://www.jhilburn.com 2962
159 Sunrider United States http://www.sunrider.com 2960
160 Simply Aroma United States http://web.archive.org/web/20131031220236/http://simplyaroma.com:80/ 2958
161 Xyngular United States http://www.xyngular.com 2953
162 Fuxion United States http://www.usafuxion.net 2950
163 Klob Mexico http://www.klob.com 2950
164 Ingresso Cybernetico Colombia http://www.ingresocybernetico.com 2949
165 Scentsations United States http://www.cnd.com/ 2943
167 Max International United States http://www.max.com 2941
168 Shopping Sherlock United States http://www.shoppingsherlock.com 2941
169 Vivint Solar United States http://www.vivintsolar.com 2936
170 Sibu Beauty United States http://www.sibubeauty.com 2936
171 Traci Lynn Fashion Jewelry United States http://www.tracilynnjewelry.com 2936
172 World Book, Inc. United States http://www.worldbook.com 2933
173 GNLD International United States http://www.gnld.com 2928
174 Regeneca United States http://www.regeneca.com 2927
175 Surge 365 United States http://www.surge365.com 2927
176 Life Shotz United States http://www.lifeshotz.com 2927
177 Traveling Vineyard United States http://www.travelingvineyard.com 2926
178 Silver Icing Canada http://www.silvericing.com 2926
179 YOR Health United States http://www.yorhealth.com 2924
180 ASEA United States http://www.asea.net 2923
181 Touchstone Crystal United States http://www.touchstonecrystal.com 2922
182 JM Ocean Avenue United States http://www.jmoceanavenue.com 2914
183 Immunotec Research Canada http://www.immunotec.com 2913
184 ViVI (Cookie Lee) United States 2913
185 L Bri Pure Natural United States http://www.lbri.com 2913
186 Evolv Health United States http://web.archive.org/web/20160531112943/http://www.evolvhealth.com:80/? 2909
187 Lulu Avenue United States http://www.luluavenue.com 2904
188 Kannaway United States http://www.kannaway.com 2903
189 Zinzino Sweden http://www.zinzino.com 2895
190 Lilla Rose United States http://www.lillarose.biz 2894
191 iWowwe United States 2894
192 Global Domains International United States http://www.freedom.ws 2887
193 Gano Excel Malaysia http://www.ganoexcel.com 2885
194 Jusuru International United States http://www.jusuru.com 2885
195 Purium Health Products United States http://www.puriumcorp.com 2881
196 Beyond Organic United States http://www.mybeyondorganic.com 2880
197 Pink Papaya United States http://www.pinkpapayaparties.com 2879
198 Jafra Cosmetics United States http://www.jafra.com 2876
199 Global Coin Reserve United States http://www.gcrmarketing.com 2873
200 Monat Global United States https://www.monatglobal.com 2867

07/03/2015 |

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2017, MLM Online | No.1 MLM Classified

Skip to toolbar