For Banner Ad call: +91-9312-610-998

 

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks June 2015

0
Rate this post
top-5-australian-business-directories-free-listing

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks June 2015

 

What is Momentum?

Momentum is the magic of Direct Selling – MLM – Network Marketing. The “Holy Grail”.

You need a lot of “Momentum” in your Direct Selling career. Momentum is hard to build, and easy to lose….

If your company is not in our database, please fill in this form Add A Company.

Professionals are looking for momentum to join a new opportunity when they are in the market for a career switch.

Corporate executives or field leaders can create momentum. It represents that important element which transforms individuals, groups, and teams into that unstoppable force. Distributor groups are growing fast and are very successfull. It can happen when:

  • A new company or product(s) launches.
  • Successfull corporate executive or field leaders are coming in.
  • New countries are opening.
  • (International) conventions are held.

We have compiled this momentum list based on a number of key indicators, such as Facebook “Talking About”, Alexa Rankings, social media engagement, our polls, and a number of undisclosed key indicators as we do not want “copy cats” steal our exclusive momentum algorithms

As of June 2015 we have added several companies to our momentum watch list.

We do not endorse any company, we just put a thermometer in the “buzz”. That are the:

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks – Top 150

Rank Name Country Website Score
1 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160201034648/http://www.allianceinmotion.com:80/ 5176
2 Jeunesse Global United States 5116
3 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com 4174
4 Young Living Essential Oils United States http://www.youngliving.com 3932
5 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com 3841
6 WOR(l)D GN United States http://www.worldgmn.com 3800
7 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com 3787
8 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com 3732
9 QNet Malaysia http://www.qnet.net 3682
10 Mega Holdings Hong Kong SAR China http://www.megaholdings.org 3680
11 Vemma United States http://www.vemma.com 3662
12 DoTerra United States http://www.doterra.com 3659
13 Jamberry Nails United States http://www.jamberrynails.net 3651
14 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com 3650
15 Nerium International United States http://www.nerium.com 3596
16 Scentsy United States http://www.scentsy.com/ 3584
17 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com 3575
18 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com 3567
19 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com 3555
20 ForeverGreen – FgXpress United States http://www.forevergreen.org 3536
21 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com 3525
22 Zija International United States http://www.drinklifein.com 3473
23 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com 3461
24 ViSalus Sciences United States http://www.visalus.com 3454
25 Oriflame Sweden 3453
26 Javita United States http://www.javita.com 3452
27 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com 3434
28 Arbonne International United States http://www.arbonne.com 3425
29 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com 3421
30 Mannatech United States http://www.mannatech.com 3419
31 Nu Skin Enterprises United States http://www.nuskin.com 3413
32 Advocare United States 3412
33 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com 3408
34 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com 3406
35 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com 3404
36 Pampered Chef United States http://www.pamperedchef.com 3403
37 Amway United States 3402
38 Tupperware United States http://www.tupperware.com 3390
39 Forever Living Products United States http://www.foreverliving.com 3389
40 Emgoldex Seychelles http://www.emgoldex.com 3388
41 Rodan and Fields United States http://www.rodanandfields.com 3378
42 Stampin’ Up! United States http://www.stampinup.com 3372
43 Zrii United States http://www.zrii.com 3362
44 The Limu Company United States http://www.thelimucompany.com/ 3358
45 USANA United States 3350
46 Melaleuca United States http://www.melaleuca.com 3347
47 4Life Research United States http://www.4life.com 3341
48 Avon United States http://www.avoncompany.com 3334
49 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com 3333
50 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com 3326
51 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com 3318
52 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com 3312
53 Tastefully Simple United States http://www.tastefullysimple.com 3308
54 Synergy Worldwide United States http://www.synergyworldwide.com 3300
55 Cabi United States http://www.cabionline.com 3295
56 Trevo United States http://www.trevocorporate.com 3291
57 UP! ESSÊNCIA Brazil http://www.upessencia.com.br 3290
58 Omnilife Mexico 3285
59 Primerica Financial Services United States 3269
60 Market America United States http://www.marketamerica.com 3265
61 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com 3264
62 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com 3260
63 Silpada Designs United States http://www.silpada.com 3256
64 Longaberger company United States http://www.longaberger.com 3253
65 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com 3253
66 LR Health and Beauty Germany http://www.lrworld.com 3252
67 Ava Anderson United States http://www.avaandersonnontoxic.com 3251
68 Jewelry in Candles United States http://www.jewelryincandles.com 3249
69 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com 3248
70 Unicity Int. United States http://www.unicity.com 3243
71 Premier Designs United States http://www.premierdesigns.com 3231
72 Norwex Norway http://www.norwex.com 3223
73 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com 3221
74 Nature’s Sunshine Products United States http://www.naturessunshine.com 3218
75 Royale Business Club Philippines http://www.royalebusinessclub.com 3217
76 Vestige Marketing Pvt. Ltd India http://www.myvestige.com 3217
77 Shaklee United States http://www.shaklee.com 3210
78 Paparazzi United States http://www.paparazziaccessories.com 3207
79 BeautyCounter United States http://www.beautycounter.com 3207
80 G1E United States http://www.g1e.com 3204
81 Solavei United States http://www.solavei.com 3196
82 BeautiControl United States http://www.beauticontrol.com 3189
83 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com 3188
84 Pink Zebra United States http://www.pinkzebrahome.com 3185
85 Cutco United States http://www.cutco.com 3170
86 SoZo Global United States http://www.sozoglobal.com 3169
87 South Hill Designs United States http://www.southhilldesigns.com 3165
88 Send Out Cards United States http://www.sendoutcards.com 3164
89 Wildtree United States http://www.wildtree.com 3152
90 Stream Energy United States http://www.mystream.com 3150
91 Global Wealth Trade Canada http://www.globalwealthtrade.com 3150
92 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com 3148
93 Epicure Selections Canada http://www.epicureselections.com 3146
94 Paycation United States http://www.paycation.com 3143
95 Life Vantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com 3129
96 Team National United States http://www.bign.com 3119
97 The Rustic Shop United States http://www.Therusticshop.com 3118
98 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com 3114
99 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com 3112
100 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu 3109
101 Initials United States http://www.initials-inc.com 3109
102 Dubli Network United States http://www.dublinetwork.com 3105
103 Captain Tortue Group France http://www.captaintortuegroup.com 3105
104 Four Oceans United States http://www.fouroceans.com 3104
105 Life Plus United States http://www.lifeplus.com 3103
106 Morinda United States http://www.morinda.com 3097
107 Life Wave United States http://www.lifewave.com 3095
108 Genesis Pure United States http://www.genesispure.com 3092
109 Princess House United States http://www.princesshouse.com 3089
110 Yoli United States http://www.yoli.com 3085
111 MyDailyChoice United States http://www.mydailychoice.com 3085
112 JR Watkins United States http://www.jrwatkins.com 3078
113 Barefoot Books United States http://www.barefootbooks.com 3076
114 ByXpress Gibraltar http://www.byxpress.com 3072
115 Four Corners United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com 3071
116 One Lightning Corporation Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160120154635/http://one-lightningcorp.com:80/ 3070
117 Sabika United States http://www.sabika-jewelry.com 3069
118 SimplyFun United States http://www.simplyfun.com 3067
119 Gold Canyon United States http://www.goldcanyon.com 3058
120 Fifth Avenue Collection United States http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com 3056
121 ASEA United States http://www.asea.net 3053
122 PM International Germany http://www.pm-international.com 3047
123 Dove Chocolate United States http://www.mydcdsite.com 3046
124 Celebrating Home United States http://www.celebratinghome.com 3035
125 Nuviza United States http://www.nuviza.com 3032
126 Cambridge Diet United Kingdom http://www.cambridgeweightplan.com 3031
127 Nikken United States http://www.nikken.com 3026
128 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com 3021
129 J.Hilburn United States https://www.jhilburn.com 3012
130 Steeped Tea Canada http://www.steepedtea.com 3010
131 Sibu Beauty United States http://www.sibubeauty.com 3004
132 NYR Organic United States http://www.us.nyrorganic.com 3003
133 Energetix Germany http://www.energetix.tv 3000
134 Stemtech United States 2996
135 Healthy Home Company United States http://web.archive.org/web/20151216100040/https://healthyhomecompany.com/ 2996
136 Sisel International United States 2994
137 Agel United States http://www.agel.com 2994
138 Vivint Solar United States http://www.vivintsolar.com 2993
139 Uppercase Living United States http://www.uppercaseliving.com 2989
140 Brain Abundance United States http://www.brainabundance.com 2985
141 Reliv International United States http://www.reliv.com 2983
142 Bonofa Liechtenstein http://www.bonofa.com 2983
143 iGrow Network United States 2980
144 IDlife United States http://www.idlife.com 2978
145 TruVision Health United States http://www.truvisionhealth.com 2973
146 Trivita United States http://www.trivita.com 2970
147 Nucerity International United States http://www.mynucerity.biz 2968
148 Viridian Energy United States http://www.viridian.com 2966
149 Jafra Cosmetics United States http://www.jafra.com 2963
150 Ruby Ribbon United States http://www.rubyribbon.com 2962

06/06/2015 |

Leave a Reply

Send this to friend

Skip to toolbar