For Banner Ad call: +91-9312-610-998

 

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks June 2016

0
Rate this post
top-5-australian-business-directories-free-listing

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks June 2016

 

What is Momentum? Momentum is the magic of Direct Selling – MLM – Network Marketing.  The “Holy Grail”.

You need a lot of “Momentum” in your Direct Selling career. Momentum is hard to build, and easy to lose….

If your company is not in our database, please fill in this form Add A Company.

Professionals are looking for momentum to join a new opportunity when they are in the market for a career switch.

Corporate executives or field leaders can create momentum. It represents that important element which transforms individuals, groups, and teams into that unstoppable force. Distributor groups are growing fast and are very successfull. It can happen when:

  • A new company or product(s) launches.
  • Successfull corporate executive or field leaders are coming in.
  • New countries are opening.
  • (International) conventions are held.

We have compiled this momentum list based on a number of key indicators, such as Facebook “Talking About”, Alexa Rankings, Simular web, social media engagement, our polls, and a number of undisclosed key indicators as we do not want “copy cats” steal our exclusive momentum algorithms 🙂

As of June 2016 we have added several companies to our momentum watch list.

We do not endorse any company, we just put a thermometer in the “buzz”. That are the:

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks – Top 200

Rank Name Country Website Score
1 Jeunesse United States 4205
2 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com 4113
3 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com 4092
4 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com 4067
5 QNet Malaysia http://www.qnet.net 3998
6 World Global Network United States http://www.worldgmn.com 3979
7 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160201034648/http://www.allianceinmotion.com:80/ 3965
8 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com 3959
9 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com 3949
10 Young Living United States http://www.youngliving.com 3936
11 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com 3887
12 Mega Holdings Hong Kong SAR China http://www.megaholdings.org 3852
13 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com 3846
14 Scentsy United States http://www.scentsy.com 3834
15 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com 3825
16 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com 3824
17 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com 3819
18 DoTerra United States http://www.doterra.com 3808
19 Mannatech United States http://www.mannatech.com 3803
20 Nerium Int. United States http://www.nerium.com 3774
21 Avon United States http://www.avon.com 3753
22 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com 3728
23 Rodan and Fields United States http://www.rodanandfields.com 3727
24 Nu Skin United States http://www.nuskin.com 3717
25 Arbonne International United States http://www.arbonne.com 3716
26 Zija International United States http://www.drinklifein.com 3714
27 Pampered Chef United States http://www.pamperedchef.com 3712
28 Advocare United States 3705
29 Hinode Cosméticos Brazil http://www.hinode.com.br 3703
30 Oriflame Sweden 3699
31 Amway United States 3697
32 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com 3692
33 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com 3677
34 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com 3670
35 LifeVantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com 3668
36 Thermomix (Vorwerk) Germany 3662
37 Tupperware United States http://www.tupperware.com 3655
38 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com 3652
39 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com 3651
40 LuLaRoe United States https://www.lularoe.com 3644
41 USANA United States 3643
42 Melaleuca United States http://www.melaleuca.com 3640
43 4Life United States http://www.4life.com 3632
44 PartyLite United States http://www.partylite.com 3629
45 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com 3626
46 Fitteam Global United States http://www.fitteam.com 3623
47 Javita United States http://www.javita.com 3607
48 BeautyCounter United States http://www.beautycounter.com 3606
49 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com 3605
50 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com 3602
51 Omnilife Mexico 3601
52 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com 3586
53 Cabi Online United States http://www.cabionline.com 3583
54 ForeverGreen – FgXpress United States http://www.forevergreen.org 3581
55 Tastefully Simple United States http://www.tastefullysimple.com 3579
56 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com 3572
57 Primerica Financial Services United States 3572
58 Zrii United States http://www.zrii.com 3567
59 Stampin’ Up! United States http://www.stampinup.com 3558
60 Silpada Designs United States http://www.silpada.com 3555
61 Paparazzi Accessories United States http://www.paparazziaccessories.com 3542
62 Nature’s Sunshine Products United States http://www.naturessunshine.com 3542
63 Global Wealth Trade Canada http://www.globalwealthtrade.com 3529
64 Premier Designs United States http://www.premierdesigns.com 3529
65 UP! ESSÊNCIA Brazil http://www.upessencia.com.br 3528
66 Vestige Marketing India http://www.myvestige.com 3528
67 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com 3521
68 Kobold (Vorwerk) Germany http://www.kobold.vorwerk.de 3521
69 Unicity Int. United States http://www.unicity.com 3508
70 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com 3497
71 Norwex Norway http://www.norwex.com 3489
72 Better Way (Mistine) Thailand http://www.mistine.co.th 3489
73 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com 3488
74 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com 3480
75 Trevo United States http://www.trevocorporate.com 3478
76 Market America United States http://www.marketamerica.com 3473
77 Jewelry in Candles United States http://www.jewelryincandles.com 3470
78 Pink Zebra United States http://www.pinkzebrahome.com 3469
79 ModiCare India https://www.modicare.com 3468
80 Wildtree United States http://www.wildtree.com 3462
81 LR Health and Beauty Germany http://www.lrworld.com 3462
82 Royale Business Club Philippines http://www.royalebusinessclub.com 3461
83 Princess House United States http://www.princesshouse.com 3456
84 Longaberger company United States http://www.longaberger.com 3455
85 Team National United States http://www.bign.com 3449
86 Pola Japan https://www.pola.co.jp 3444
87 Paycation United States http://www.paycation.com 3438
88 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com 3430
89 BeautiControl (Tupperware) United States http://www.beauticontrol.com 3426
90 Send Out Cards United States http://www.sendoutcards.com 3425
91 Magnabilities United States http://www.magnabilities.com 3416
92 Dubli Network – Ominto United States http://www.dublinetwork.com 3415
93 Cutco United States http://www.cutco.com 3405
94 Modere United States http://www.modere.com 3404
95 Jamberry Nails United States http://www.jamberrynails.net 3404
96 Synergy United States http://www.synergyworldwide.com 3402
97 Stream Energy United States http://www.mystream.com 3397
98 JR Watkins United States http://www.jrwatkins.com 3393
99 Captain Tortue Group France http://www.captaintortuegroup.com 3390
100 Thrive Life United States http://www.thrivelife.com 3389
101 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com 3383
102 The Rustic Shop United States http://www.Therusticshop.com 3382
103 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com 3378
104 Prowin international Germany http://www.prowin.net 3375
105 Life Plus United States http://www.lifeplus.com 3373
106 Yoli United States http://www.yoli.com 3370
107 Dox Egypt http://www.doxmax.com 3370
108 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com 3366
109 Touchstone Crystal United States http://www.touchstonecrystal.com 3365
110 Morinda United States http://www.morinda.com 3360
111 Four Corners United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com 3358
112 Jafra Cosmetics (Vorwerk) United States http://www.jafra.com 3357
113 PM International Germany http://www.pm-international.com 3355
114 PhytoScience Malaysia http://www.iphytoscience.com 3344
115 Initials United States http://www.initials-inc.com 3344
116 Steeped Tea Canada http://www.steepedtea.com 3340
117 SeneGence United States http://www.senegence.com 3337
118 Usborne Books United States http://www.usbornebooksandmore.com 3337
119 The Limu Company United States http://www.thelimucompany.com/ 3328
120 IDlife United States http://www.idlife.com 3327
121 Cambridge Diet United Kingdom http://www.cambridgeweightplan.com 3327
122 Traveling Vineyard United States http://www.travelingvineyard.com 3320
123 Sarso biznet India http://www.sarsobiz.net 3314
124 ByXpress Gibraltar http://www.byxpress.com 3312
125 Gold Canyon United States http://www.goldcanyon.com 3310
126 Vemma United States http://www.vemma.com 3306
127 Xyngular United States http://www.xyngular.com 3306
128 Sabika United States http://www.sabika-jewelry.com 3304
129 Swissgolden Corporation United Kingdom https://swissgolden.com 3303
130 NYR Organic United States http://www.us.nyrorganic.com 3299
131 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu 3299
132 Barefoot Books United States http://www.barefootbooks.com 3291
133 Viridian Energy United States http://www.viridian.com 3285
134 Dove Chocolate United States http://www.mydcdsite.com 3282
135 TruVision Health United States http://www.truvisionhealth.com 3279
136 Damsel in Defense United States http://www.damselindefense.net 3276
137 Genesis Pure United States http://www.genesispure.com 3274
138 Wealth Generators United States http://www.wealthgenerators.com 3266
139 L Bri Pure Natural United States http://www.lbri.com 3264
140 Rain International United States http://www.rainintl.com 3254
141 Monat Global United States https://www.monatglobal.com 3254
142 Sami Direct India http://www.samidirect.com/ 3252
143 Karatbars Germany http://www.karatbars.com 3244
144 LifeWave United States http://www.lifewave.com 3244
145 Style Dots LLC United States http://www.styledotshome.com 3243
146 Reliv International United States http://www.reliv.com 3241
147 Sisel International United States 3240
148 Color Me Beautiful United States http://www.colormebeautiful.com 3237
149 Color by Amber Canada http://www.colorbyamber.com 3237
150 International Marketing Corp India http://www.imcbusiness.com 3235
151 Max International United States http://www.max.com 3234
152 Polishop Brazil http://www.polishop.com 3227
153 GNLD International United States http://www.gnld.com 3226
154 Evolv Health United States http://www.evolvhealth.com 3224
155 Stemtech United States 3223
156 Immunotec Research Canada http://www.immunotec.com 3214
157 Vivint Solar United States http://www.vivintsolar.com 3211
158 Ruby Ribbon United States http://www.rubyribbon.com 3210
159 Energetix Germany http://www.energetix.tv 3205
160 Fifth Avenue Collection United States http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com 3205
161 Plunder Design United States http://www.plunderdesign.com/ 3197
162 Agel United States http://www.agel.com 3197
163 Heritage Makers United States http://www.heritagemakers.com 3182
164 LimeLight by Alcone United States http://limelightbyalcone.com 3179
165 Bonofa Liechtenstein http://www.bonofa.com 3178
166 SimplyFun United States http://www.simplyfun.com 3175
167 South Hill Designs United States http://www.southhilldesigns.com 3174
168 Nikken United States http://www.nikken.com 3173
169 Pink Papaya United States http://www.pinkpapayaparties.com 3169
170 Surge 365 United States http://www.surge365.com 3164
171 Ameo Essential Oils (Zija) United States http://www.ameo.com 3162
172 New Earth United States http://www.newearth.com 3161
173 Sevenpoint2 United States http://www.sevenpoint2.com 3157
174 YOR Health United States http://www.yorhealth.com 3149
175 ViVI (Cookie Lee) United States 3148
176 J.Hilburn United States https://www.jhilburn.com 3145
177 World Book, Inc. United States http://www.worldbook.com 3140
178 Sunrider United States http://www.sunrider.com 3140
179 Sibu Beauty United States http://www.sibubeauty.com 3129
180 Scentsations United States http://www.cnd.com/ 3124
181 Klob Mexico http://www.klob.com 3123
182 Jusuru International United States http://www.jusuru.com 3122
183 Zermat Int. United States http://www.zermatusa.com 3121
184 Clever Container United States http://www.clevercontainer.com 3120
185 LivElite – AlureVe United States http://www.liveliteintl.com 3117
186 Traci Lynn Fashion Jewelry United States http://www.tracilynnjewelry.com 3117
187 LEO United Kingdom http://www.learnearnown.com 3115
188 Zinzino Sweden http://www.zinzino.com 3110
189 Ingreso Cybernetico Colombia http://www.ingresocybernetico.com 3108
190 Purium Health Products United States http://www.puriumcorp.com 3105
191 Naswiz Holidays Pvt Ltd India http://www.naswiz.com 3105
192 Initial Outfitters United States http://www.initialoutfitters.com 3103
193 Lilla Rose United States http://www.lillarose.biz 3103
194 Gano Excel Malaysia http://www.ganoexcel.com 3098
195 Silver Icing Canada http://www.silvericing.com 3097
196 Uppercase Living United States http://www.uppercaseliving.com 3096
197 Wakaya Perfection United States http://www.mywakaya.com 3093
198 Demarle at Home United States http://www.demarleathome.com 3091
199 Lemongrass Spa Pr. United States http://www.lemongrassspa.com 3087
200 Silk Oil of Morocco Australia http://silkoilofmorocco.com.au 3085

https://www.businessforhome.org/2016/06/direct-selling-momentum-ranks-june-2016/

06/01/2016 |

Leave a Reply

Send this to friend

Skip to toolbar