For Banner Ad call: +91-9312-610-998

 

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks March – 2016

0
Rate this post
top-5-australian-business-directories-free-listing

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks March – 2016

 

What is Momentum? Momentum is the magic of Direct Selling – MLM – Network Marketing.  The “Holy Grail”.

You need a lot of “Momentum” in your Direct Selling career. Momentum is hard to build, and easy to lose….

If your company is not in our database, please fill in this form Add A Company.

Professionals are looking for momentum to join a new opportunity when they are in the market for a career switch.

Corporate executives or field leaders can create momentum. It represents that important element which transforms individuals, groups, and teams into that unstoppable force. Distributor groups are growing fast and are very successfull. It can happen when:

  • A new company or product(s) launches.
  • Successfull corporate executive or field leaders are coming in.
  • New countries are opening.
  • (International) conventions are held.

We have compiled this momentum list based on a number of key indicators, such as Facebook “Talking About”, Alexa Rankings, Simular web, social media engagement, our polls, and a number of undisclosed key indicators as we do not want “copy cats” steal our exclusive momentum algorithms :)

As of March 2016 we have added several companies to our momentum watch list.

We do not endorse any company, we just put a thermometer in the “buzz”. That are the:

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks – Top 200

Rank Name Country Website Score
1 Jeunesse Global United States 4122
2 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com 4033
3 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu 4030
4 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com 4014
5 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com 3970
6 WOR(l)D GN United States http://www.worldgmn.com 3900
7 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com 3897
8 QNet Malaysia http://www.qnet.net 3896
9 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com 3882
10 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160201034648/http://www.allianceinmotion.com:80/ 3878
11 Young Living Essential Oils United States http://www.youngliving.com 3857
12 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com 3855
13 Nerium International United States http://www.nerium.com 3790
14 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com 3770
15 Mannatech United States http://www.mannatech.com 3753
16 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com 3752
17 ViSalus Sciences United States http://www.visalus.com 3751
18 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com 3751
19 Mega Holdings Hong Kong SAR China http://www.megaholdings.org 3737
20 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com 3735
21 DoTerra United States http://www.doterra.com 3726
22 ForeverGreen – FgXpress United States http://www.forevergreen.org 3661
23 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com 3642
24 Zija International United States http://www.drinklifein.com 3636
25 Arbonne International United States http://www.arbonne.com 3632
26 Oriflame Sweden 3630
27 Rodan and Fields United States http://www.rodanandfields.com 3629
28 Amway United States 3628
29 Nu Skin Enterprises United States http://www.nuskin.com 3625
30 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com 3619
31 Pampered Chef United States http://www.pamperedchef.com 3610
32 Advocare United States 3606
33 Hinode Cosméticos Brazil http://www.hinode.com.br 3603
34 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com 3601
35 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com 3591
36 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com 3584
37 Tupperware United States http://www.tupperware.com 3570
38 Javita United States http://www.javita.com 3570
39 Zrii United States http://www.zrii.com 3566
40 Stampin’ Up! United States http://www.stampinup.com 3559
41 USANA United States 3557
42 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com 3556
43 Melaleuca United States http://www.melaleuca.com 3552
44 LifeVantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com 3544
45 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com 3538
46 4Life Research United States http://www.4life.com 3529
47 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com 3527
48 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com 3527
49 Tastefully Simple United States http://www.tastefullysimple.com 3517
50 Omnilife Mexico 3514
51 BeautyCounter United States http://www.beautycounter.com 3512
52 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com 3505
53 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com 3504
54 Modere United States http://www.modere.com 3496
55 Primerica Financial Services United States 3495
56 The Limu Company United States http://www.thelimucompany.com/ 3492
57 Cabi United States http://www.cabionline.com 3491
58 Silpada Designs United States http://www.silpada.com 3490
59 UP! ESSÊNCIA Brazil http://www.upessencia.com.br 3488
60 Avon United States http://www.avoncompany.com 3487
61 Premier Designs United States http://www.premierdesigns.com 3466
62 Global Wealth Trade Canada http://www.globalwealthtrade.com 3462
63 PartyLite United States http://www.partylite.com 3459
64 Market America United States http://www.marketamerica.com 3448
65 Unicity Int. United States http://www.unicity.com 3440
66 Longaberger company United States http://www.longaberger.com 3440
67 Paparazzi United States http://www.paparazziaccessories.com 3438
68 Vestige Marketing India http://www.myvestige.com 3437
69 Nature’s Sunshine Products United States http://www.naturessunshine.com 3436
70 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com 3435
71 Fitteam Global United States http://www.fitteam.com 3431
72 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com 3422
73 Jewelry in Candles United States http://www.jewelryincandles.com 3420
74 Send Out Cards United States http://www.sendoutcards.com 3418
75 Norwex Norway http://www.norwex.com 3409
76 Pink Zebra United States http://www.pinkzebrahome.com 3402
77 Trevo United States http://www.trevocorporate.com 3399
78 Jamberry Nails United States http://www.jamberrynails.net 3397
79 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com 3395
80 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com 3392
81 LR Health and Beauty Germany http://www.lrworld.com 3392
82 Cutco United States http://www.cutco.com 3387
83 Team National United States http://www.bign.com 3387
84 Wildtree United States http://www.wildtree.com 3382
85 Synergy Worldwide United States http://www.synergyworldwide.com 3380
86 Princess House United States http://www.princesshouse.com 3372
87 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com 3353
88 BeautiControl United States http://www.beauticontrol.com 3353
89 Royale Business Club Philippines http://www.royalebusinessclub.com 3351
90 Paycation United States http://www.paycation.com 3348
91 Captain Tortue Group France http://www.captaintortuegroup.com 3334
92 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com 3329
93 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com 3324
94 Thrive Life United States http://thrivelife.com 3323
95 Four Corners United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com 3312
96 Morinda United States http://www.morinda.com 3309
97 Yoli United States http://www.yoli.com 3306
98 Steeped Tea Canada http://www.steepedtea.com 3300
99 SoZo Global United States http://www.sozoglobal.com 3297
100 Stream Energy United States http://www.mystream.com 3297
101 Univerteam China http://univerteam.com/ 3290
102 TruVision Health United States http://www.truvisionhealth.com 3290
103 JR Watkins United States http://www.jrwatkins.com 3290
104 Cambridge Diet United Kingdom http://www.cambridgeweightplan.com 3289
105 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com 3287
106 Dubli Network United States http://www.dublinetwork.com 3283
107 Life Plus United States http://www.lifeplus.com 3282
108 The Rustic Shop United States http://www.Therusticshop.com 3271
109 Usborne Books and More United States http://www.usbornebooksandmore.com 3267
110 Sabika United States http://www.sabika-jewelry.com 3266
111 Touchstone Crystal United States http://www.touchstonecrystal.com 3258
112 Magnabilities United States http://www.magnabilities.com 3256
113 Vemma United States http://www.vemma.com 3255
114 Initials United States http://www.initials-inc.com 3254
115 ModiCare India https://www.modicare.com 3252
116 NYR Organic United States http://www.us.nyrorganic.com 3251
117 Life Wave United States http://www.lifewave.com 3246
118 Viridian Energy United States http://www.viridian.com 3246
119 PhytoScience Malaysia http://www.iphytoscience.com 3245
120 Swissgolden Corporation United Kingdom https://swissgolden.com 3243
121 Dox Egypt http://www.doxmax.com 3235
122 PM International Germany http://www.pm-international.com 3232
123 L Bri Pure Natural United States http://www.lbri.com 3230
124 South Hill Designs United States http://www.southhilldesigns.com 3229
125 Sarso biznet India http://www.sarsobiz.net 3225
126 Nikken United States http://www.nikken.com 3224
127 ByXpress Gibraltar http://www.byxpress.com 3217
128 Barefoot Books United States http://www.barefootbooks.com 3215
129 Gold Canyon United States http://www.goldcanyon.com 3206
130 Sami Direct India http://www.samidirect.com/ 3206
131 Genesis Pure United States http://www.genesispure.com 3205
132 Reliv International United States http://www.reliv.com 3196
133 Dove Chocolate United States http://www.mydcdsite.com 3191
134 IDlife United States http://www.idlife.com 3189
135 Traveling Vineyard United States http://www.travelingvineyard.com 3186
136 Jafra Cosmetics United States http://www.jafra.com 3173
137 Xyngular United States http://www.xyngular.com 3172
138 Ruby Ribbon United States http://www.rubyribbon.com 3164
139 Purium Health Products United States http://www.puriumcorp.com 3150
140 Immunotec Research Canada http://www.immunotec.com 3149
141 ViVI (Cookie Lee) United States 3148
142 Style Dots LLC United States http://www.styledotshome.com 3148
143 Heritage Makers United States http://www.heritagemakers.com 3148
144 SeneGence United States http://www.senegence.com 3147
145 Monat Global United States https://www.monatglobal.com 3147
146 Bonofa Liechtenstein http://www.bonofa.com 3146
147 Energetix Germany http://www.energetix.tv 3144
148 Lulu Avenue United States http://www.luluavenue.com 3143
149 Ameo Essential Oils United States http://www.ameo.com 3143
150 Sisel International United States 3142
151 Stemtech United States 3141
152 Zinzino Sweden http://www.zinzino.com 3140
153 Agel United States http://www.agel.com 3138
154 Sibu Beauty United States http://www.sibubeauty.com 3131
155 Vivint Solar United States http://www.vivintsolar.com 3130
156 J.Hilburn United States https://www.jhilburn.com 3129
157 Sunrider United States http://www.sunrider.com 3128
158 SimplyFun United States http://www.simplyfun.com 3126
159 Color by Amber Canada http://www.colorbyamber.com 3124
160 Fifth Avenue Collection United States http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com 3122
161 Rain International United States http://www.rainintl.com 3121
162 Saba United States https://www.sabaforlife.com/ 3118
163 Karatbars Germany http://www.karatbars.com 3112
164 International Marketing Corp India http://www.imcbusiness.com 3110
165 Global Domains International United States http://www.freedom.ws 3108
166 Evolv Health United States http://www.evolvhealth.com 3106
167 Scentsations United States http://www.cnd.com/ 3101
168 Max International United States http://www.max.com 3092
169 Jusuru International United States http://www.jusuru.com 3092
170 Silver Icing Canada http://www.silvericing.com 3091
171 Pink Papaya United States http://www.pinkpapayaparties.com 3088
172 YOR Health United States http://www.yorhealth.com 3088
173 Ingreso Cybernetico Colombia http://www.ingresocybernetico.com 3087
174 Fuxion United States http://www.usafuxion.net 3083
175 Initial Outfitters United States http://www.initialoutfitters.com 3078
176 Sevenpoint2 United States http://www.sevenpoint2.com 3077
177 Uppercase Living United States http://www.uppercaseliving.com 3076
178 GNLD International United States http://www.gnld.com 3073
179 Traci Lynn Fashion Jewelry United States http://www.tracilynnjewelry.com 3072
180 Signature HomeStyles United States http://www.signaturehomestyles.com 3072
181 World Book, Inc. United States http://www.worldbook.com 3068
182 Lilla Rose United States http://www.lillarose.biz 3060
183 Surge 365 United States http://www.surge365.com 3054
184 Lemongrass Spa Pr. United States http://www.lemongrassspa.com 3053
185 Nucerity International United States http://www.mynucerity.biz 3045
186 LEO United Kingdom http://www.learnearnown.com 3040
187 Gano Excel Malaysia http://www.ganoexcel.com 3033
188 Wealth Generators United States http://www.wealthgenerators.com 3032
189 ASEA United States http://www.asea.net 3024
190 Epicure Selections Canada http://www.epicureselections.com 3022
191 Aloette Cosmetics United States http://www.aloette.com 3018
192 Maxxima Resources Malaysia http://www.maxx.my 3017
193 New Earth United States http://www.newearth.com 3012
194 LivElite – AlureVe United States http://www.liveliteintl.com 3009
195 Sass N Frass United States http://www.sassnfrass.net 3005
196 Nuviza United States http://www.nuviza.com 3004
197 Four Oceans United States http://www.fouroceans.com 3003
198 Klob Mexico http://www.klob.com 3002
199 Enzacta United States http://www.enzacta.com 3001
200 Rexair United States http://www.rainbowsystem.com 2999

https://www.businessforhome.org/2016/03/direct-selling-momentum-ranks-march-2016/

03/02/2016 |

Leave a Reply

Send this to friend

Skip to toolbar