Direct Selling Momentum Ranks May 2015

0
Rate this News
top-5-australian-business-directories-free-listing

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks May 2015

 

What is Momentum?

Momentum is the magic of Direct Selling – MLM – Network Marketing. The “Holy Grail”.

You need a lot of “Momentum” in your Direct Selling career. Momentum is hard to build, and easy to lose….

If your company is not in our database, please fill in this form Add A Company.

Professionals are looking for momentum to join a new opportunity when they are in the market for a career switch.

Corporate executives or field leaders can create momentum. It represents that important element which transforms individuals, groups, and teams into that unstoppable force. Distributor groups are growing fast and are very successfull. It can happen when:

  • A new company or product(s) launches.
  • Successfull corporate executive or field leaders are coming in.
  • New countries are opening.
  • (International) conventions are held.

We have compiled this momentum list based on a number of key indicators, such as Facebook “Talking About”, Alexa Rankings, social media engagement, our polls, and a number of undisclosed key indicators as we do not want “copy cats” steal our exclusive momentum algorithms

As of May 2015 we have added several companies to our momentum watch list.

We do not endorse any company, we just put a thermometer in the “buzz”. That are the:

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks – Top 150

Rank Company Country Website Score
1 Jeunesse Global United States 5385
2 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160201034648/http://www.allianceinmotion.com:80/ 4451
3 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com 4310
4 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com 4153
5 Young Living Essential Oils United States http://www.youngliving.com 3904
6 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com 3803
7 Oriflame Sweden 3772
8 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com 3750
9 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com 3739
10 DoTerra United States http://www.doterra.com 3734
11 Vemma United States http://www.vemma.com 3673
12 QNet Malaysia http://www.qnet.net 3660
13 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com 3658
14 Mega Holdings Hong Kong SAR China http://www.megaholdings.org 3657
15 WOR(l)D GN United States http://www.worldgmn.com 3634
16 Jamberry Nails United States http://www.jamberrynails.net 3633
17 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com 3616
18 Scentsy United States http://www.scentsy.com/ 3605
19 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com 3548
20 ForeverGreen – FgXpress United States http://www.forevergreen.org 3484
21 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com 3459
22 Zrii United States http://www.zrii.com 3459
23 Javita United States http://www.javita.com 3451
24 Zija International United States http://www.drinklifein.com 3436
25 ViSalus Sciences United States http://www.visalus.com 3428
26 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com 3406
27 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com 3395
28 Nu Skin Enterprises United States http://www.nuskin.com 3388
29 Pampered Chef United States http://www.pamperedchef.com 3388
30 Amway United States 3387
31 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com 3384
32 Advocare United States 3383
33 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com 3381
34 Monavie – Mynt United States http://web.archive.org/web/20160815133244/https://monavie.com/ 3379
35 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com 3376
36 Arbonne International United States http://www.arbonne.com 3373
37 Forever Living Products United States http://www.foreverliving.com 3368
38 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com 3367
39 Tupperware United States http://www.tupperware.com 3353
40 The Limu Company United States http://www.thelimucompany.com/ 3353
41 Emgoldex Seychelles http://www.emgoldex.com 3352
42 Avon United States http://www.avoncompany.com 3324
43 Stampin’ Up! United States http://www.stampinup.com 3323
44 Rodan and Fields United States http://www.rodanandfields.com 3322
45 USANA United States 3321
46 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com 3313
47 4Life Research United States http://www.4life.com 3308
48 Tastefully Simple United States http://www.tastefullysimple.com 3297
49 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com 3295
50 Trevo United States http://www.trevocorporate.com 3285
51 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com 3282
52 UP! ESSÊNCIA Brazil http://www.upessencia.com.br 3268
53 Omnilife Mexico 3267
54 Primerica Financial Services United States 3266
55 Silpada Designs United States http://www.silpada.com 3264
56 Melaleuca United States http://www.melaleuca.com 3261
57 Cabi United States http://www.cabionline.com 3259
58 Market America United States http://www.marketamerica.com 3253
59 Mannatech United States http://www.mannatech.com 3239
60 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com 3232
61 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com 3229
62 Jewelry in Candles United States http://www.jewelryincandles.com 3227
63 Nature’s Sunshine Products United States http://www.naturessunshine.com 3227
64 Premier Designs United States http://www.premierdesigns.com 3222
65 Shaklee United States http://www.shaklee.com 3220
66 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com 3218
67 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com 3212
68 SoZo Global United States http://www.sozoglobal.com 3206
69 Unicity Int. United States http://www.unicity.com 3206
70 Synergy Worldwide United States http://www.synergyworldwide.com 3204
71 Ava Anderson United States http://www.avaandersonnontoxic.com 3202
72 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com 3201
73 Paparazzi United States http://www.paparazziaccessories.com 3188
74 G1E United States http://www.g1e.com 3185
75 Global Wealth Trade Canada http://www.globalwealthtrade.com 3184
76 Norwex Norway http://www.norwex.com 3184
77 Stream Energy United States http://www.mystream.com 3183
78 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com 3183
79 BeautyCounter United States http://www.beautycounter.com 3181
80 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com 3178
81 Vestige Marketing Pvt. Ltd India http://www.myvestige.com 3173
82 South Hill Designs United States http://www.southhilldesigns.com 3163
83 Paycation United States http://www.paycation.com 3161
84 Longaberger company United States http://www.longaberger.com 3161
85 Pink Zebra United States http://www.pinkzebrahome.com 3153
86 Royale Business Club Philippines http://www.royalebusinessclub.com 3150
87 LR Health and Beauty Germany http://www.lrworld.com 3147
88 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com 3146
89 Send Out Cards United States http://www.sendoutcards.com 3130
90 Four Oceans United States http://www.fouroceans.com 3126
91 Solavei United States http://www.solavei.com 3122
92 Wildtree United States http://www.wildtree.com 3122
93 Morinda United States http://www.morinda.com 3117
94 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com 3117
95 Barefoot Books United States http://www.barefootbooks.com 3116
96 JR Watkins United States http://www.jrwatkins.com 3115
97 Team National United States http://www.bign.com 3115
98 Epicure Selections Canada http://www.epicureselections.com 3109
99 The Rustic Shop United States http://www.Therusticshop.com 3108
100 Celebrating Home United States http://www.celebratinghome.com 3108
101 BeautiControl United States http://www.beauticontrol.com 3096
102 ASEA United States http://www.asea.net 3094
103 Life Vantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com 3092
104 Captain Tortue Group France http://www.captaintortuegroup.com 3087
105 Cutco United States http://www.cutco.com 3086
106 Life Wave United States http://www.lifewave.com 3086
107 Princess House United States http://www.princesshouse.com 3085
108 Initials United States http://www.initials-inc.com 3081
109 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu 3067
110 Dubli Network United States http://www.dublinetwork.com 3067
111 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com 3060
112 Life Plus United States http://www.lifeplus.com 3050
113 Four Corners United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com 3048
114 MyDailyChoice United States http://www.mydailychoice.com 3046
115 Stemtech United States 3035
116 Brain Abundance United States http://www.brainabundance.com 3030
117 Steeped Tea Canada http://www.steepedtea.com 3028
118 Yoli United States http://www.yoli.com 3027
119 Gold Canyon United States http://www.goldcanyon.com 3025
120 Cambridge Diet United Kingdom http://www.cambridgeweightplan.com 3024
121 ByXpress Gibraltar http://web.archive.org/web/20160914021401/http://byxpress.com:80/ 3021
122 NYR Organic United States http://www.us.nyrorganic.com 3017
123 Nikken United States http://www.nikken.com 3010
124 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com 3010
125 Dove Chocolate United States http://www.mydcdsite.com 3008
126 Energetix Germany http://www.energetix.tv 3005
127 Sisel International United States 2996
128 Genesis Pure United States http://www.genesispure.com 2996
129 Viridian Energy United States http://www.viridian.com 2990
130 Fifth Avenue Collection United States http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com 2989
131 Bonofa Liechtenstein 2984
132 Sabika United States http://www.sabika-jewelry.com 2984
133 One Lightning Corporation Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160120154635/http://one-lightningcorp.com:80/ 2982
134 SimplyFun United States http://www.simplyfun.com 2980
135 Healthy Home Company United States 2979
136 Ruby Ribbon United States http://www.rubyribbon.com 2978
137 J.Hilburn United States https://www.jhilburn.com 2976
138 Reliv International United States http://www.reliv.com 2975
139 Sibu Beauty United States http://www.sibubeauty.com 2969
140 Ameo Essential Oils (Zija) United States http://www.ameo.com 2967
141 PM International Germany http://www.pm-international.com 2967
142 IDlife United States 2964
143 Nucerity International United States 2963
144 Traveling Vineyard United States http://www.travelingvineyard.com 2963
145 Klob Mexico http://www.klob.com 2963
146 Xyngular United States http://www.xyngular.com 2960
147 Jafra Cosmetics United States http://www.jafra.com 2956
148 Sevenpoint2 United States http://www.sevenpoint2.com 2955
149 Vivint Solar United States http://www.vivintsolar.com 2952
150 Touchstone Crystal United States http://www.touchstonecrystal.com 2951

05/09/2015 |

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2017, MLM Online | No.1 MLM Classified

Skip to toolbar