Direct Selling Momentum Ranks May – 2016

0
Rate this post
top-5-australian-business-directories-free-listing

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks May – 2016

 

What is Momentum? Momentum is the magic of Direct Selling – MLM – Network Marketing.  The “Holy Grail”.

You need a lot of “Momentum” in your Direct Selling career. Momentum is hard to build, and easy to lose….

If your company is not in our database, please fill in this form Add A Company.

Professionals are looking for momentum to join a new opportunity when they are in the market for a career switch.

Corporate executives or field leaders can create momentum. It represents that important element which transforms individuals, groups, and teams into that unstoppable force. Distributor groups are growing fast and are very successfull. It can happen when:

  • A new company or product(s) launches.
  • Successfull corporate executive or field leaders are coming in.
  • New countries are opening.
  • (International) conventions are held.

We have compiled this momentum list based on a number of key indicators, such as Facebook “Talking About”, Alexa Rankings, Simular web, social media engagement, our polls, and a number of undisclosed key indicators as we do not want “copy cats” steal our exclusive momentum algorithms 🙂

As of May 2016 we have added several companies to our momentum watch list.

We do not endorse any company, we just put a thermometer in the “buzz”. That are the:

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks – Top 200

Rank Name Country Website Score
1 Jeunesse United States 4192
2 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com 4105
3 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com 4075
4 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com 4053
5 World Global Network United States http://www.worldgmn.com 3997
6 QNet Malaysia http://www.qnet.net 3974
7 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160201034648/http://www.allianceinmotion.com:80/ 3956
8 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com 3950
9 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com 3941
10 Young Living United States http://www.youngliving.com 3924
11 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com 3891
12 Scentsy United States http://www.scentsy.com 3883
13 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com 3837
14 Mega Holdings Hong Kong SAR China http://www.megaholdings.org 3818
15 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com 3816
16 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com 3815
17 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com 3815
18 DoTerra United States http://www.doterra.com 3797
19 Mannatech United States http://www.mannatech.com 3796
20 Nerium Int. United States http://www.nerium.com 3766
21 Avon United States http://www.avon.com 3737
22 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com 3718
23 Rodan and Fields United States http://www.rodanandfields.com 3714
24 Zija International United States http://www.drinklifein.com 3708
25 Arbonne International United States http://www.arbonne.com 3706
26 Oriflame Sweden 3699
27 Pampered Chef United States http://www.pamperedchef.com 3698
28 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com 3675
29 Amway United States 3675
30 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com 3673
31 Advocare United States 3672
32 Hinode Cosméticos Brazil http://www.hinode.com.br 3672
33 4Life United States http://www.4life.com 3670
34 Nu Skin United States http://www.nuskin.com 3668
35 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com 3667
36 ForeverGreen – FgXpress United States http://www.forevergreen.org 3654
37 LifeVantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com 3649
38 Tupperware United States http://www.tupperware.com 3645
39 LuLaRoe United States https://www.lularoe.com 3637
40 USANA United States 3634
41 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com 3631
42 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com 3631
43 PartyLite United States http://www.partylite.com 3618
44 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com 3618
45 BeautyCounter United States http://www.beautycounter.com 3608
46 Javita United States http://www.javita.com 3607
47 Melaleuca United States http://www.melaleuca.com 3603
48 Omnilife Mexico 3599
49 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com 3598
50 Fitteam Global United States http://www.fitteam.com 3592
51 Global Wealth Trade Canada http://www.globalwealthtrade.com 3590
52 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com 3576
53 Tastefully Simple United States http://www.tastefullysimple.com 3575
54 UP! ESSÊNCIA Brazil http://www.upessencia.com.br 3573
55 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com 3565
56 Stampin’ Up! United States http://www.stampinup.com 3561
57 Primerica Financial Services United States 3559
58 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com 3550
59 Premier Designs United States http://www.premierdesigns.com 3545
60 Zrii United States http://www.zrii.com 3541
61 Cabi United States http://www.cabionline.com 3535
62 Paparazzi United States http://www.paparazziaccessories.com 3531
63 Vestige Marketing India http://www.myvestige.com 3520
64 Nature’s Sunshine Products United States http://www.naturessunshine.com 3518
65 Silpada Designs United States http://www.silpada.com 3517
66 Trevo United States http://www.trevocorporate.com 3509
67 Better Way (Mistine) Thailand http://www.mistine.co.th 3500
68 Modere United States http://www.modere.com 3491
69 Norwex Norway http://www.norwex.com 3491
70 Unicity Int. United States http://www.unicity.com 3491
71 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com 3488
72 Market America United States http://www.marketamerica.com 3488
73 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com 3487
74 Wildtree United States http://www.wildtree.com 3471
75 Pink Zebra United States http://www.pinkzebrahome.com 3467
76 Longaberger company United States http://www.longaberger.com 3461
77 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com 3460
78 LR Health and Beauty Germany http://www.lrworld.com 3459
79 Jewelry in Candles United States http://www.jewelryincandles.com 3455
80 Send Out Cards United States http://www.sendoutcards.com 3451
81 Royale Business Club Philippines http://www.royalebusinessclub.com 3445
82 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com 3443
83 Princess House United States http://www.princesshouse.com 3440
84 Paycation United States http://www.paycation.com 3437
85 JR Watkins United States http://www.jrwatkins.com 3437
86 Dubli Network – Ominto United States http://www.dublinetwork.com 3433
87 Pola Japan https://www.pola.co.jp 3430
88 Team National United States http://www.bign.com 3426
89 Cutco United States http://www.cutco.com 3425
90 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com 3423
91 Jamberry Nails United States http://www.jamberrynails.net 3422
92 Stream Energy United States http://www.mystream.com 3420
93 ModiCare India https://www.modicare.com 3410
94 Captain Tortue Group France http://www.captaintortuegroup.com 3407
95 Magnabilities United States http://www.magnabilities.com 3394
96 Prowin international Germany http://www.prowin.net 3382
97 BeautiControl United States http://www.beauticontrol.com 3382
98 Yoli United States http://www.yoli.com 3379
99 Life Plus United States http://www.lifeplus.com 3376
100 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com 3374
101 Thrive Life United States http://www.thrivelife.com 3374
102 Touchstone Crystal United States http://www.touchstonecrystal.com 3373
103 Cambridge Diet United Kingdom http://www.cambridgeweightplan.com 3365
104 Jafra Cosmetics United States http://www.jafra.com 3359
105 The Rustic Shop United States http://www.Therusticshop.com 3358
106 TruVision Health United States http://www.truvisionhealth.com 3357
107 SeneGence United States http://www.senegence.com 3357
108 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com 3350
109 Synergy United States http://www.synergyworldwide.com 3349
110 The Limu Company United States http://www.thelimucompany.com/ 3347
111 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com 3342
112 Steeped Tea Canada http://www.steepedtea.com 3338
113 Initials United States http://www.initials-inc.com 3337
114 Four Corners United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com 3336
115 Gold Canyon United States http://www.goldcanyon.com 3330
116 PhytoScience Malaysia http://www.iphytoscience.com 3326
117 Sarso biznet India http://www.sarsobiz.net 3322
118 IDlife United States 3320
119 Sabika United States http://www.sabika-jewelry.com 3316
120 Traveling Vineyard United States http://www.travelingvineyard.com 3312
121 Vemma United States http://www.vemma.com 3307
122 NYR Organic United States http://www.us.nyrorganic.com 3305
123 Morinda United States http://www.morinda.com 3302
124 Damsel in Defense United States http://www.damselindefense.net 3293
125 L Bri Pure Natural United States http://www.lbri.com 3291
126 Karatbars Germany http://www.karatbars.com 3291
127 Swissgolden Corporation United Kingdom https://swissgolden.com 3282
128 LifeWave United States http://www.lifewave.com 3280
129 Usborne Books United States http://www.usbornebooksandmore.com 3276
130 PM International Germany http://www.pm-international.com 3275
131 Ingreso Cybernetico Colombia http://www.ingresocybernetico.com 3272
132 Vivint Solar United States http://www.vivintsolar.com 3260
133 Dove Chocolate United States http://www.mydcdsite.com 3258
134 Fifth Avenue Collection United States http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com 3258
135 Viridian Energy United States http://www.viridian.com 3258
136 Barefoot Books United States http://www.barefootbooks.com 3253
137 Dox Egypt http://web.archive.org/web/20160702085212/http://www.doxmax.com:80/ 3252
138 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu 3245
139 Genesis Pure United States http://www.genesispure.com 3238
140 Agel United States http://www.agel.com 3236
141 Reliv International United States http://www.reliv.com 3234
142 Wealth Generators United States http://www.wealthgenerators.com 3233
143 Sisel International United States 3231
144 Bonofa Liechtenstein 3228
145 Energetix Germany http://www.energetix.tv 3224
146 Sami Direct India http://www.samidirect.com/ 3222
147 Monat Global United States https://www.monatglobal.com 3220
148 Polishop Brazil http://www.polishop.com 3219
149 Style Dots LLC United States http://www.styledotshome.com 3216
150 Xyngular United States http://www.xyngular.com 3216
151 Ruby Ribbon United States http://www.rubyribbon.com 3212
152 ByXpress Gibraltar http://web.archive.org/web/20160914021401/http://byxpress.com:80/ 3209
153 Color by Amber Canada http://www.colorbyamber.com 3206
154 Ameo Essential Oils (Zija) United States http://www.ameo.com 3205
155 Stemtech United States 3204
156 Nikken United States http://www.nikken.com 3203
157 South Hill Designs United States http://www.southhilldesigns.com 3202
158 GNLD International United States http://www.gnld.com 3200
159 Immunotec Research Canada http://www.immunotec.com 3198
160 Evolv Health United States http://web.archive.org/web/20160531112943/http://www.evolvhealth.com:80/? 3197
161 Max International United States http://www.max.com 3186
162 International Marketing Corp India http://www.imcbusiness.com 3186
163 Lilla Rose United States http://www.lillarose.biz 3183
164 Sevenpoint2 United States http://www.sevenpoint2.com 3178
165 Pink Papaya United States http://www.pinkpapayaparties.com 3170
166 Traci Lynn Fashion Jewelry United States http://www.tracilynnjewelry.com 3169
167 LEO United Kingdom http://www.learnearnown.com 3168
168 SimplyFun United States http://www.simplyfun.com 3163
169 Rain International United States http://www.rainintl.com 3158
170 Plunder Design United States http://www.plunderdesign.com/ 3158
171 Heritage Makers United States http://www.heritagemakers.com 3157
172 Scentsations United States http://www.cnd.com/ 3154
173 SoZo Global United States http://www.sozoglobal.com 3153
174 J.Hilburn United States https://www.jhilburn.com 3153
175 Univerteam China http://univerteam.com/ 3150
176 Naswiz Holidays Pvt Ltd India http://www.naswiz.com 3145
177 Sunrider United States http://www.sunrider.com 3141
178 Jusuru International United States http://www.jusuru.com 3135
179 Zinzino Sweden http://www.zinzino.com 3131
180 LimeLight by Alcone United States http://limelightbyalcone.com 3128
181 World Book, Inc. United States http://www.worldbook.com 3126
182 Sibu Beauty United States http://www.sibubeauty.com 3122
183 Purium Health Products United States http://www.puriumcorp.com 3120
184 Zermat Int. United States http://www.zermatusa.com 3117
185 Aloette Cosmetics United States http://www.aloette.com 3117
186 ViVI (Cookie Lee) United States 3117
187 Initial Outfitters United States http://www.initialoutfitters.com 3116
188 YOR Health United States http://www.yorhealth.com 3110
189 Color Me Beautiful United States http://www.colormebeautiful.com 3108
190 Global Domains International United States http://www.freedom.ws 3101
191 Lemongrass Spa Pr. United States http://www.lemongrassspa.com 3100
192 Uppercase Living United States http://www.uppercaseliving.com 3099
193 Silver Icing Canada http://www.silvericing.com 3096
194 Epicure Selections Canada http://www.epicureselections.com 3093
195 Clever Container United States http://www.clevercontainer.com 3092
196 Lulu Avenue United States http://www.luluavenue.com 3086
197 ASEA United States http://www.asea.net 3078
198 Saba United States https://www.sabaforlife.com/ 3077
199 Surge 365 United States http://www.surge365.com 3075
200 Fuxion United States http://www.usafuxion.net 3064

https://www.businessforhome.org/2016/05/direct-selling-momentum-ranks-may-2016/

05/06/2016 |

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2017, MLM Online | No.1 MLM Classified

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar