For Banner Ad call: +91-9312-610-998

 

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks October 2015

0
Rate this post
top-5-australian-business-directories-free-listing

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks October 2015

 

What is Momentum? Momentum is the magic of Direct Selling – MLM – Network Marketing.  The “Holy Grail”.

You need a lot of “Momentum” in your Direct Selling career. Momentum is hard to build, and easy to lose….

If your company is not in our database, please fill in this form Add A Company.

Professionals are looking for momentum to join a new opportunity when they are in the market for a career switch.

Corporate executives or field leaders can create momentum. It represents that important element which transforms individuals, groups, and teams into that unstoppable force. Distributor groups are growing fast and are very successfull. It can happen when:

  • A new company or product(s) launches.
  • Successfull corporate executive or field leaders are coming in.
  • New countries are opening.
  • (International) conventions are held.

We have compiled this momentum list based on a number of key indicators, such as Facebook “Talking About”, Alexa Rankings, Simular web,  social media engagement, our polls, and a number of undisclosed key indicators as we do not want “copy cats” steal our exclusive momentum algorithms :)

As of October 2015 we have added several companies to our momentum watch list.

We do not endorse any company, we just put a thermometer in the “buzz”. That are the:

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks – Top 200

Rank Company Country Website Score
1 Jeunesse Global United States 3985
2 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com 3920
3 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com 3893
4 WOR(l)D GN United States http://www.worldgmn.com 3821
5 QNet Malaysia http://www.qnet.net 3788
6 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com 3748
7 Young Living Essential Oils United States http://www.youngliving.com 3728
8 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com 3715
9 Mega Holdings Hong Kong SAR China http://www.megaholdings.org 3684
10 Scentsy United States http://www.scentsy.com/ 3684
11 Nerium International United States http://www.nerium.com 3670
12 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160201034648/http://www.allianceinmotion.com:80/ 3656
13 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com 3651
14 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com 3649
15 ViSalus Sciences United States http://www.visalus.com 3644
16 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com 3636
17 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com 3625
18 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com 3618
19 DoTerra United States http://www.doterra.com 3590
20 ForeverGreen – FgXpress United States http://www.forevergreen.org 3577
21 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com 3519
22 Oriflame Sweden 3515
23 Nu Skin Enterprises United States http://www.nuskin.com 3510
24 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com 3509
25 Arbonne International United States http://www.arbonne.com 3506
26 Pampered Chef United States http://www.pamperedchef.com 3505
27 Jamberry Nails United States http://www.jamberrynails.net 3502
28 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com 3499
29 Amway United States 3496
30 Rodan and Fields United States http://www.rodanandfields.com 3492
31 Mannatech United States http://www.mannatech.com 3481
32 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com 3481
33 Advocare United States 3478
34 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com 3474
35 Javita United States http://www.javita.com 3472
36 Tupperware United States http://www.tupperware.com 3469
37 Stampin Up United States http://www.stampinup.com 3449
38 USANA United States 3447
39 Zija International United States http://www.drinklifein.com 3441
40 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com 3428
41 The Limu Company United States http://www.thelimucompany.com/ 3427
42 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com 3423
43 Avon United States http://www.avoncompany.com 3419
44 Melaleuca United States http://www.melaleuca.com 3419
45 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com 3416
46 Zrii United States http://www.zrii.com 3408
47 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com 3406
48 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com 3406
49 Omnilife Mexico 3405
50 Vemma United States http://www.vemma.com 3404
51 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com 3404
52 Tastefully Simple United States http://www.tastefullysimple.com 3394
53 UP! ESSENCIA Brazil http://www.upessencia.com.br 3389
54 4Life Research United States http://www.4life.com 3383
55 PartyLite United States http://www.partylite.com 3376
56 Cabi United States http://www.cabionline.com 3372
57 LifeVantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com 3357
58 Ava Anderson United States http://www.avaandersonnontoxic.com 3350
59 Trevo United States http://www.trevocorporate.com 3349
60 Primerica Financial Services United States 3349
61 Premier Designs United States http://www.premierdesigns.com 3346
62 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com 3338
63 Nature’s Sunshine Products United States http://www.naturessunshine.com 3335
64 Unicity Int. United States http://www.unicity.com 3334
65 Vestige Marketing Pvt. Ltd India http://www.myvestige.com 3332
66 Market America United States http://www.marketamerica.com 3332
67 Silpada Designs United States http://www.silpada.com 3328
68 BeautyCounter United States http://www.beautycounter.com 3322
69 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com 3318
70 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com 3313
71 Norwex Norway http://www.norwex.com 3307
72 LR Health and Beauty Germany http://www.lrworld.com 3303
73 Jewelry in Candles United States http://www.jewelryincandles.com 3302
74 Royale Business Club Philippines http://www.royalebusinessclub.com 3300
75 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com 3298
76 Synergy Worldwide United States http://www.synergyworldwide.com 3293
77 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com 3293
78 Pink Zebra United States http://www.pinkzebrahome.com 3284
79 Paparazzi United States http://www.paparazziaccessories.com 3275
80 BeautiControl United States http://www.beauticontrol.com 3274
81 Princess House United States http://www.princesshouse.com 3256
82 Global Wealth Trade Canada http://www.globalwealthtrade.com 3255
83 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu 3243
84 Longaberger company United States http://www.longaberger.com 3236
85 Wildtree United States http://www.wildtree.com 3235
86 The Rustic Shop United States http://www.Therusticshop.com 3233
87 Send Out Cards United States http://www.sendoutcards.com 3231
88 Team National United States http://www.bign.com 3219
89 JR Watkins United States http://www.jrwatkins.com 3215
90 Solavei United States http://www.solavei.com 3214
91 Dubli Network United States http://www.dublinetwork.com 3213
92 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com 3212
93 Stream Energy United States http://www.mystream.com 3208
94 Four Corners United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com 3205
95 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com 3203
96 Life Wave United States http://www.lifewave.com 3203
97 Captain Tortue Group France http://www.captaintortuegroup.com 3197
98 SoZo Global United States http://www.sozoglobal.com 3196
99 Thrive Life United States http://thrivelife.com 3191
100 Cutco United States http://www.cutco.com 3189
101 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com 3185
102 Paycation United States http://www.paycation.com 3181
103 Yoli United States http://www.yoli.com 3175
104 Brain Abundance United States http://www.brainabundance.com 3174
105 Gold Canyon United States http://www.goldcanyon.com 3174
106 South Hill Designs United States http://www.southhilldesigns.com 3172
107 Emgoldex Seychelles http://www.emgoldex.com 3172
108 Epicure Selections Canada http://www.epicureselections.com 3168
109 Barefoot Books United States http://www.barefootbooks.com 3167
110 Univerteam China http://univerteam.com/ 3166
111 Steeped Tea Canada http://www.steepedtea.com 3164
112 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com 3157
113 Initials United States http://www.initials-inc.com 3151
114 Swissgolden Corporation United Kingdom https://swissgolden.com 3141
115 Modere United States http://www.modere.com 3139
116 PM International Germany http://www.pm-international.com 3135
117 Sabika United States http://www.sabika-jewelry.com 3132
118 Life Plus United States http://www.lifeplus.com 3128
119 Touchstone Crystal United States http://www.touchstonecrystal.com 3125
120 Reliv International United States http://www.reliv.com 3121
121 Sarso biznet India http://www.sarsobiz.net 3121
122 Morinda United States http://www.morinda.com 3118
123 Genesis Pure United States http://www.genesispure.com 3114
124 Cambridge Diet United Kingdom http://www.cambridgeweightplan.com 3112
125 Color by Amber Canada http://www.colorbyamber.com 3098
126 TruVision Health United States http://www.truvisionhealth.com 3098
127 Viridian Energy United States http://www.viridian.com 3097
128 Klob Mexico http://www.klob.com 3095
129 Ingresso Cybernetico Colombia http://www.ingresocybernetico.com 3094
130 SimplyFun United States http://www.simplyfun.com 3092
131 Fitteam Global United States http://www.fitteam.com 3090
132 Traveling Vineyard United States http://www.travelingvineyard.com 3089
133 Fifth Avenue Collection United States http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com 3083
134 ByXpress Gibraltar http://www.byxpress.com 3083
135 Dove Chocolate United States http://www.mydcdsite.com 3082
136 Heritage Makers United States http://www.heritagemakers.com 3082
137 Evolv Health United States http://www.evolvhealth.com 3077
138 Stemtech United States 3068
139 Agel United States http://www.agel.com 3067
140 Global Domains International United States http://www.freedom.ws 3063
141 Usborne Books and More United States http://www.usbornebooksandmore.com 3059
142 ModiCare India https://www.modicare.com 3059
143 Polishop Brazil http://www.polishop.com 3055
144 Nikken United States http://www.nikken.com 3053
145 Sisel International United States 3049
146 Energetix Germany http://www.energetix.tv 3042
147 PhytoScience Malaysia http://www.iphytoscience.com 3041
148 ViVI (Cookie Lee) United States 3041
149 Bonofa Liechtenstein http://www.bonofa.com 3037
150 Jafra Cosmetics United States http://www.jafra.com 3037
151 Fuxion United States http://www.usafuxion.net 3036
152 NYR Organic United States http://www.us.nyrorganic.com 3033
153 Mary & Martha United States http://www.maryandmartha.com 3033
154 Immunotec Research Canada http://www.immunotec.com 3032
155 Sami Direct India http://www.samidirect.com/ 3032
156 Nucerity International United States http://www.mynucerity.biz 3030
157 L Bri Pure Natural United States http://www.lbri.com 3030
158 Scentsations United States http://www.cnd.com/ 3028
159 Four Oceans United States http://www.fouroceans.com 3023
160 Sunrider United States http://www.sunrider.com 3022
161 Max International United States http://www.max.com 3020
162 World Book, Inc. United States http://www.worldbook.com 3020
163 IDlife United States http://www.idlife.com 3019
164 Simply Aroma United States http://web.archive.org/web/20131031220236/http://simplyaroma.com:80/ 3018
165 Traci Lynn Fashion Jewelry United States http://www.tracilynnjewelry.com 3015
166 Xyngular United States http://www.xyngular.com 3015
167 Vivint Solar United States http://www.vivintsolar.com 3014
168 Jusuru International United States http://www.jusuru.com 3013
169 Ameo Essential Oils (Zija) United States http://www.ameo.com 3012
170 J.Hilburn United States https://www.jhilburn.com 3010
171 Purium Health Products United States http://www.puriumcorp.com 3003
172 Lilla Rose United States http://www.lillarose.biz 2997
173 Pink Papaya United States http://www.pinkpapayaparties.com 2997
174 EPX Body United States http://www.epxbody.com 2993
175 Ruby Ribbon United States http://www.rubyribbon.com 2992
176 Sibu Beauty United States http://www.sibubeauty.com 2986
177 Uppercase Living United States http://www.uppercaseliving.com 2982
178 Gano Excel Malaysia http://www.ganoexcel.com 2979
179 Sevenpoint2 United States http://www.sevenpoint2.com 2976
180 Karatbars Germany http://www.karatbars.com 2974
181 GNLD International United States http://www.gnld.com 2974
182 SeneGence United States http://www.senegence.com 2967
183 Monat Global United States https://www.monatglobal.com 2964
184 ASEA United States http://www.asea.net 2961
185 Ardyss United States http://www.ardyss.com 2960
186 Rain International United States http://www.rainintl.com 2959
187 Style Dots LLC United States http://www.styledotshome.com 2955
188 Zinzino Sweden http://www.zinzino.com 2955
189 iGrow Network United States 2953
190 Silver Icing Canada http://www.silvericing.com 2948
191 Lulu Avenue United States http://www.luluavenue.com 2945
192 Enzacta United States http://www.enzacta.com 2932
193 YOR Health United States http://www.yorhealth.com 2927
194 iWowwe United States http://www.iwowwe.com 2927
195 Wealth Generators United States http://www.wealthgenerators.com 2926
196 Do You Bake? United States http://www.doyoubake.com 2923
197 Kannaway United States http://www.kannaway.com 2922
198 Surge 365 United States http://www.surge365.com 2918
199 Silk Oil of Morocco Australia http://silkoilofmorocco.com.au 2914
200 Aloette Cosmetics United States http://www.aloette.com 2913

10/13/2015 |

Leave a Reply

Send this to friend

Skip to toolbar