For Banner Ad call: +91-9312-610-998

 

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks September 2015

0
Rate this post
top-5-australian-business-directories-free-listing

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks September 2015

 

What is Momentum?

Momentum is the magic of Direct Selling – MLM – Network Marketing. The “Holy Grail”.

You need a lot of “Momentum” in your Direct Selling career. Momentum is hard to build, and easy to lose….

If your company is not in our database, please fill in this form Add A Company.

Professionals are looking for momentum to join a new opportunity when they are in the market for a career switch.

Corporate executives or field leaders can create momentum. It represents that important element which transforms individuals, groups, and teams into that unstoppable force. Distributor groups are growing fast and are very successfull. It can happen when:

  • A new company or product(s) launches.
  • Successfull corporate executive or field leaders are coming in.
  • New countries are opening.
  • (International) conventions are held.

We have compiled this momentum list based on a number of key indicators, such as Facebook “Talking About”, Alexa Rankings, Simular web,  social media engagement, our polls, and a number of undisclosed key indicators as we do not want “copy cats” steal our exclusive momentum algorithms :)

As of September 2015 we have added several companies to our momentum watch list.

We do not endorse any company, we just put a thermometer in the “buzz”. That are the:

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks – Top 200

Rank Name Country Website Score
1 Young Living Essential Oils United States http://www.youngliving.com 4001
2 Jeunesse Global United States 3980
3 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com 3978
4 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com 3930
5 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com 3907
6 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160201034648/http://www.allianceinmotion.com:80/ 3848
7 WOR(l)D GN United States http://www.worldgmn.com 3751
8 QNet Malaysia http://www.qnet.net 3745
9 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com 3720
10 DoTerra United States http://www.doterra.com 3719
11 Mega Holdings Hong Kong http://www.megaholdings.org 3717
12 Jamberry Nails United States http://www.jamberrynails.net 3705
13 Nerium International United States http://www.nerium.com 3662
14 Scentsy United States http://www.scentsy.com/ 3653
15 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com 3649
16 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com 3635
17 ViSalus Sciences United States http://www.visalus.com 3635
18 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com 3631
19 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com 3607
20 ForeverGreen – FgXpress United States http://www.forevergreen.org 3597
21 Zija International United States http://www.drinklifein.com 3503
22 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com 3503
23 Oriflame Sweden 3494
24 Nu Skin Enterprises United States http://www.nuskin.com 3491
25 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com 3491
26 Arbonne International United States http://www.arbonne.com 3489
27 Amway United States 3482
28 Pampered Chef United States http://www.pamperedchef.com 3482
29 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com 3480
30 Javita United States http://www.javita.com 3472
31 Forever Living Products United States http://www.foreverliving.com 3471
32 Advocare United States 3467
33 Rodan and Fields United States http://www.rodanandfields.com 3462
34 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com 3457
35 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com 3451
36 Tupperware United States http://www.tupperware.com 3448
37 Stampin’ Up! United States http://www.stampinup.com 3445
38 Mannatech United States http://www.mannatech.com 3445
39 USANA United States 3428
40 The Limu Company United States http://www.thelimucompany.com/ 3422
41 Melaleuca United States http://www.melaleuca.com 3417
42 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com 3417
43 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com 3414
44 Avon United States http://www.avoncompany.com 3412
45 4Life Research United States http://www.4life.com 3400
46 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com 3394
47 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com 3388
48 Zrii United States http://www.zrii.com 3378
49 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com 3374
50 PartyLite United States http://www.partylite.com 3361
51 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com 3361
52 Tastefully Simple United States http://www.tastefullysimple.com 3360
53 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com 3351
54 Omnilife Mexico 3347
55 Primerica Financial Services United States 3342
56 LifeVantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com 3335
57 Cabi United States http://www.cabionline.com 3329
58 Silpada Designs United States http://www.silpada.com 3327
59 Market America United States http://www.marketamerica.com 3327
60 Longaberger company United States http://www.longaberger.com 3324
61 Four Oceans United States http://www.fouroceans.com 3322
62 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com 3319
63 Ava Anderson United States http://www.avaandersonnontoxic.com 3317
64 UP! ESSÊNCIA Brazil http://www.upessencia.com.br 3314
65 Royale Business Club Philippines http://www.royalebusinessclub.com 3312
66 Unicity Int. United States http://www.unicity.com 3303
67 Premier Designs United States http://www.premierdesigns.com 3301
68 Norwex Norway http://www.norwex.com 3296
69 Jewelry in Candles United States http://www.jewelryincandles.com 3294
70 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com 3285
71 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com 3280
72 BeautyCounter United States http://www.beautycounter.com 3279
73 Cutco United States http://www.cutco.com 3272
74 Vestige Marketing Pvt. Ltd India http://www.myvestige.com 3271
75 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com 3267
76 Trevo United States http://www.trevocorporate.com 3263
77 Paparazzi United States http://www.paparazziaccessories.com 3261
78 Synergy Worldwide United States http://www.synergyworldwide.com 3257
79 Nature’s Sunshine Products United States http://www.naturessunshine.com 3255
80 G1E United States http://www.g1e.com 3241
81 Emgoldex Seychelles http://www.emgoldex.com 3241
82 Pink Zebra United States http://www.pinkzebrahome.com 3233
83 JR Watkins United States http://www.jrwatkins.com 3227
84 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com 3216
85 South Hill Designs United States http://www.southhilldesigns.com 3215
86 LR Health and Beauty Germany http://www.lrworld.com 3212
87 Princess House United States http://www.princesshouse.com 3212
88 Solavei United States http://www.solavei.com 3202
89 Wildtree United States http://www.wildtree.com 3198
90 Nuviza United States http://www.nuviza.com 3198
91 BeautiControl United States http://www.beauticontrol.com 3197
92 Global Wealth Trade Canada http://www.globalwealthtrade.com 3195
93 Team National United States http://www.bign.com 3194
94 Send Out Cards United States http://www.sendoutcards.com 3189
95 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com 3182
96 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu 3181
97 Four Corners United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com 3180
98 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com 3179
99 Initials United States http://www.initials-inc.com 3178
100 Epicure Selections Canada http://www.epicureselections.com 3177
101 SoZo Global United States http://www.sozoglobal.com 3168
102 Stream Energy United States http://www.mystream.com 3167
103 The Rustic Shop United States http://www.Therusticshop.com 3164
104 Morinda United States http://www.morinda.com 3162
105 Paycation United States http://www.paycation.com 3160
106 Dubli Network United States http://www.dublinetwork.com 3159
107 Yoli United States http://www.yoli.com 3156
108 Gold Canyon United States http://www.goldcanyon.com 3155
109 Life Wave United States http://www.lifewave.com 3152
110 Captain Tortue Group France http://www.captaintortuegroup.com 3149
111 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com 3137
112 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com 3136
113 Swissgolden Corporation United Kingdom https://swissgolden.com 3134
114 Zinzino Sweden http://www.zinzino.com 3131
115 Cambridge Diet United Kingdom http://www.cambridgeweightplan.com 3127
116 Reliv International United States http://www.reliv.com 3124
117 Brain Abundance United States http://www.brainabundance.com 3117
118 Life Plus United States http://www.lifeplus.com 3108
119 Evolv Health United States http://www.evolvhealth.com 3106
120 ByXpress Gibraltar http://www.byxpress.com 3106
121 Barefoot Books United States http://www.barefootbooks.com 3106
122 Color by Amber Canada http://www.colorbyamber.com 3104
123 Lilla Rose United States http://www.lillarose.biz 3102
124 Univerteam China http://univerteam.com/ 3094
125 Sabika United States http://www.sabika-jewelry.com 3089
126 Fifth Avenue Collection United States http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com 3089
127 Ingresso Cybernetico Colombia http://www.ingresocybernetico.com 3084
128 PM International Germany http://www.pm-international.com 3081
129 Genesis Pure United States http://www.genesispure.com 3079
130 Karatbars Germany http://www.karatbars.com 3078
131 Touchstone Crystal United States http://www.touchstonecrystal.com 3075
132 Fitteam Global United States http://www.fitteam.com 3071
133 Dove Chocolate United States http://www.mydcdsite.com 3070
134 SimplyFun United States http://www.simplyfun.com 3068
135 Steeped Tea Canada http://www.steepedtea.com 3067
136 Viridian Energy United States http://www.viridian.com 3064
137 Klob Mexico http://www.klob.com 3061
138 Traveling Vineyard United States http://www.travelingvineyard.com 3060
139 PhytoScience Malaysia http://www.iphytoscience.com 3053
140 Global Domains International United States http://www.freedom.ws 3052
141 Kirby Company United States http://www.kirby.com 3051
142 Sarso biznet India http://www.sarsobiz.net 3045
143 Energetix Germany http://www.energetix.tv 3044
144 Nikken United States http://www.nikken.com 3043
145 Modere United States http://www.modere.com 3043
146 Sisel International United States 3042
147 iGrow Network United States 3037
148 ModiCare India https://www.modicare.com 3033
149 Polishop Brazil http://www.polishop.com 3033
150 Bonofa Liechtenstein http://www.bonofa.com 3026
151 Scentsations United States http://www.cnd.com/ 3026
152 Stemtech United States 3026
153 TruVision Health United States http://www.truvisionhealth.com 3026
154 Healthy Home Company United States http://web.archive.org/web/20151216100040/https://healthyhomecompany.com/ 3023
155 Sibu Beauty United States http://www.sibubeauty.com 3023
156 J.Hilburn United States https://www.jhilburn.com 3021
157 Jafra Cosmetics United States http://www.jafra.com 3016
158 IDlife United States http://www.idlife.com 3015
159 Xyngular United States http://www.xyngular.com 3015
160 Agel United States http://www.agel.com 3013
161 NYR Organic United States http://www.us.nyrorganic.com 3010
162 Shopping Sherlock United States http://www.shoppingsherlock.com 3009
163 Simply Aroma United States http://web.archive.org/web/20131031220236/http://simplyaroma.com:80/ 3008
164 Nucerity International United States http://www.mynucerity.biz 3008
165 Ameo Essential Oils (Zija) United States http://www.ameo.com 3005
166 ViVI (Cookie Lee) United States 3005
167 Traci Lynn Fashion Jewelry United States http://www.tracilynnjewelry.com 3004
168 L Bri Pure Natural United States http://www.lbri.com 3002
169 Immunotec Research Canada http://www.immunotec.com 2998
170 Heritage Makers United States http://www.heritagemakers.com 2998
171 Fuxion United States http://www.usafuxion.net 2995
172 Sass N Frass United States http://www.sassnfrass.net 2988
173 Vivint Solar United States http://www.vivintsolar.com 2987
174 Sunrider United States http://www.sunrider.com 2979
175 Pink Papaya United States http://www.pinkpapayaparties.com 2978
176 Gano Excel Malaysia http://www.ganoexcel.com 2977
177 Sevenpoint2 United States http://www.sevenpoint2.com 2977
178 Sami Direct India http://www.samidirect.com/ 2974
179 Jusuru International United States http://www.jusuru.com 2961
180 Uppercase Living United States http://www.uppercaseliving.com 2961
181 GNLD International United States http://www.gnld.com 2959
182 World Book, Inc. United States http://www.worldbook.com 2956
183 Lulu Avenue United States http://www.luluavenue.com 2952
184 Usborne Books and More United States http://www.usbornebooksandmore.com 2952
185 Purium Health Products United States http://www.puriumcorp.com 2951
186 Mary & Martha United States http://www.maryandmartha.com 2945
187 Max International United States http://www.max.com 2942
188 Ruby Ribbon United States http://www.rubyribbon.com 2941
189 Ardyss United States http://www.ardyss.com 2939
190 Rain International United States http://www.rainintl.com 2939
191 Surge 365 United States http://www.surge365.com 2936
192 MyDailyChoice United States http://www.mydailychoice.com 2935
193 Monat Global United States https://www.monatglobal.com 2929
194 YOR Health United States http://www.yorhealth.com 2927
195 SeneGence United States http://www.senegence.com 2916
196 ASEA United States http://www.asea.net 2914
197 Silver Icing Canada http://www.silvericing.com 2912
198 Style Dots LLC United States http://www.styledotshome.com 2910
199 Aloette Cosmetics United States http://www.aloette.com 2909
200 Kannaway United States http://www.kannaway.com 2884

09/03/2015 |

Leave a Reply

Send this to friend

Skip to toolbar