Top 200 Most Visited Direct Selling Companies Websites

0
Rate this post
top-5-australian-business-directories-free-listing

Top 200 Most Visited Direct Selling Companies Websites

 

Part of a Due Diligence (your research) about a Direct Selling company is to take a close look to the number of visitors a company website gets.

Does is grow or is there a decline? This information can be obtained from a number of research websites such as www.simularweb.com or www.alexa.com

For your convenience we have compiled a list of the 200 most visited Direct Selling Companies websites, based on Alexa Rankings. The nr. 1 website in the world is Facebook. 2. is Google and 3 Youtube.

The first Direct Selling company on the worldwide list is Oriflame at nr. 3258 and receives about 16 million hits per month.

According to Simular web: We reveal the complete picture and provide insights which marketers, analysts, and industry leaders can rely on in their day-to-day work.

The Top 200

Rank Name Country Website Alexa World Ranking
1 Oriflame Sweden 3258
2 Avon USA http://www.avon.com 4382
3 Young Living Essential Oils United States http://www.youngliving.com 4956
4 Southern Living At Home United States http://www.southernliving.com 5531
5 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com 5848
6 Team Beach Body United States http://www.teambeachbody.com 6542
7 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu 7556
8 Jeunesse Global United States 9270
9 Elevrus Russia https://www.elevrus.com 9312
10 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com 11167
11 Melaleuca United States http://www.melaleuca.com 12962
12 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com 16210
13 Amway United States 17323
14 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com 18289
15 Arbonne International United States http://www.arbonne.com 18429
16 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com 18740
17 Pampered Chef United States http://www.pamperedchef.com 19091
18 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com 19452
19 Nu Skin Enterprises United States http://www.nuskin.com 20682
20 Advocare United States 22099
21 Forever Living Products United States http://www.foreverliving.com 22887
22 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com 23557
23 Hinode Cosméticos Brazil http://www.hinode.com.br 24116
24 Rodan and Fields United States http://www.rodanandfields.com 26415
25 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com 26977
26 Stampin’ Up! United States http://www.stampinup.com 28869
27 Tupperware United States http://www.tupperware.com 30265
28 Send Out Cards United States http://www.sendoutcards.com 30888
29 LR Health and Beauty Germany http://www.lrworld.com 31267
30 Four Corners United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com 32017
31 DoTerra United States http://www.doterra.com 33092
32 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com 33242
33 Univerteam China http://univerteam.com/ 33320
34 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com 33444
35 USANA United States 34401
36 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com 38794
37 Kyani United States http://www.kyani.net 41815
38 Market America United States http://www.marketamerica.com 42068
39 Nerium International United States http://www.nerium.com 45428
40 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com 46121
41 Telecom Plus – Utility Warehouse United Kingdom http://www.utilitywarehouse.co.uk 47790
42 4Life Research United States http://www.4life.com 49897
43 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com 50408
44 Karatbars Germany http://www.karatbars.com 51224
45 Scentsy USA http://www.scentsy.com 51982
46 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com 56693
47 Ingreso Cybernetico Colombia http://www.ingresocybernetico.com 57035
48 BeautyCounter United States http://www.beautycounter.com 58083
49 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com 62777
50 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com 62945
51 Amore Pacific South Korea http://www.amorepacific.com 63467
52 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com 64130
53 SimorghMLM Iran http://simorghmlm.ir 65202
54 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com 65680
55 Primerica Financial Services United States 66256
56 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com 71684
57 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com 72576
58 PartyLite United States http://www.partylite.com 74177
59 ClubCard10 Spain http://www.clubcard10.com 77333
60 UP! ESSÊNCIA Brazil http://www.upessencia.com.br 80897
61 Cabi United States http://www.cabionline.com 81953
62 Dubli Network United States http://www.dublinetwork.com 83004
63 QNet Malaysia http://www.qnet.net 84999
64 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com 85715
65 Tastefully Simple United States http://www.tastefullysimple.com 87230
66 Paycation United States http://www.paycation.com 88618
67 Vestige Marketing India http://www.myvestige.com 93402
68 Nature’s Sunshine Products United States http://www.naturessunshine.com 95200
69 Cutco United States http://www.cutco.com 97763
70 Mannatech United States http://www.mannatech.com 99470
71 ByXpress Gibraltar http://web.archive.org/web/20160914021401/http://byxpress.com:80/ 100913
72 Immunotec Research Canada http://www.immunotec.com 101148
73 Stream Energy United States http://www.mystream.com 107091
74 PhytoScience Malaysia http://www.iphytoscience.com 108893
75 Life is Good Belize https://lifeisgood.company/en/ 112207
76 Silpada Designs United States http://www.silpada.com 113248
77 Premier Designs United States http://www.premierdesigns.com 114149
78 Paparazzi United States http://www.paparazziaccessories.com 122563
79 Omnilife Mexico 129135
80 Thrive Life United States http://thrivelife.com 131158
81 Jewelry in Candles United States http://www.jewelryincandles.com 131361
82 Life Plus United States http://www.lifeplus.com 135692
83 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com 150812
84 LifeVantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com 150921
85 PM International Germany http://www.pm-international.com 151545
86 Mega Holdings Hong Kong SAR China http://www.megaholdings.org 151570
87 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com 156208
88 Wildtree United States http://www.wildtree.com 157747
89 Team National United States http://www.bign.com 160408
90 Shopping Sherlock United States http://www.shoppingsherlock.com 160611
91 Longaberger company United States http://www.longaberger.com 163753
92 Morinda United States http://www.morinda.com 166232
93 iWowwe United States 166302
94 Swissgolden Corporation United Kingdom https://swissgolden.com 172361
95 Fitteam Global United States http://www.fitteam.com 172434
96 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com 179929
97 Unicity Int. United States http://www.unicity.com 180924
98 Modere United States http://www.modere.com 181008
99 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com 188049
100 WOR(l)D GN United States http://www.worldgmn.com 189369
101 Synergy Worldwide United States http://www.synergyworldwide.com 195149
102 Vivint Solar United States http://www.vivintsolar.com 199944
103 Nuviza United States http://www.nuviza.com 200457
104 TruVision Health United States http://www.truvisionhealth.com 200684
105 Sisel International United States 219229
106 Scentsations United States http://www.cnd.com/ 221628
107 Nikken United States http://www.nikken.com 224073
108 ForeverGreen – FgXpress United States http://www.forevergreen.org 225914
109 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com 226947
110 Zrii United States http://www.zrii.com 230169
111 ViSalus Sciences United States http://www.visalus.com 230468
112 Viridian Energy United States http://www.viridian.com 230919
113 Gano Excel Malaysia http://www.ganoexcel.com 233287
114 Heritage Makers United States http://www.heritagemakers.com 233418
115 Pink Zebra United States http://www.pinkzebrahome.com 234018
116 IDlife United States 234205
117 NYR Organic United States http://www.us.nyrorganic.com 234362
118 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com 238512
119 Bonofa Liechtenstein 239006
120 Sami Direct India http://www.samidirect.com/ 241249
121 J.Hilburn United States https://www.jhilburn.com 241822
122 ModiCare India https://www.modicare.com 243914
123 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com 244890
124 Global Wealth Trade Canada http://www.globalwealthtrade.com 250327
125 Touchstone Crystal United States http://www.touchstonecrystal.com 259802
126 Life Wave United States http://www.lifewave.com 265481
127 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://web.archive.org/web/20160201034648/http://www.allianceinmotion.com:80/ 267791
128 Reliv International United States http://www.reliv.com 271280
129 International Marketing Corp India http://www.imcbusiness.com 271448
130 Vemma United States http://www.vemma.com 272345
131 Olympic Idea United States http://www.olympicidea.com 274620
132 Naswiz Holidays Pvt Ltd India http://www.naswiz.com 280201
133 BeautiControl United States http://www.beauticontrol.com 280620
134 Barefoot Books United States http://www.barefootbooks.com 282960
135 ZynTravel United States http://www.zyndio.com/ 283106
136 LEO United Kingdom http://www.learnearnown.com 288539
137 Norwex Norway http://www.norwex.com 289396
138 Captain Tortue Group France http://www.captaintortuegroup.com 290485
139 Sunrider United States http://www.sunrider.com 293416
140 Stemtech United States 295717
141 GNLD International United States http://www.gnld.com 295790
142 Lilla Rose United States http://www.lillarose.biz 297375
143 JR Watkins United States http://www.jrwatkins.com 297553
144 South Hill Designs United States http://www.southhilldesigns.com 299021
145 Trevo United States http://www.trevocorporate.com 303013
146 NHT Global United States http://www.nhtglobal.com 307269
147 Max International United States http://www.max.com 309074
148 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com 317085
149 Surge 365 United States http://www.surge365.com 324222
150 Energetix Germany http://www.energetix.tv 324668
151 Zija International United States http://www.drinklifein.com 341051
152 World Book, Inc. United States http://www.worldbook.com 342852
153 Agel United States http://www.agel.com 343059
154 Sarso biznet India http://www.sarsobiz.net 346120
155 Sevenpoint2 United States http://www.sevenpoint2.com 351693
156 Wealth Generators United States http://www.wealthgenerators.com 352153
157 Rexair United States http://www.rainbowsystem.com 355455
158 Yoli United States http://www.yoli.com 357768
159 Snep International Italy http://www.mysnep.com 359546
160 HEDEF NETWORK Turkey http://web.archive.org/web/20161030133140/https://www.hedefnetwork.com/ 368281
161 Princess House United States http://www.princesshouse.com 369749
162 SeneGence United States http://www.senegence.com 370530
163 Steeped Tea Canada http://www.steepedtea.com 380759
164 Dove Chocolate United States http://www.mydcdsite.com 385294
165 Gold Canyon United States http://www.goldcanyon.com 388206
166 Global Domains International United States http://www.freedom.ws 407953
167 Enzacta United States http://www.enzacta.com 445301
168 Usborne Books and More United States http://www.usbornebooksandmore.com 460478
169 Ameo Essential Oils (Zija) United States http://www.ameo.com 466745
170 YOR Health United States http://www.yorhealth.com 470078
171 Cambridge Diet United Kingdom http://www.cambridgeweightplan.com 472454
172 Global Coin Reserve United States http://www.gcrmarketing.com 480666
173 Chew The Fat Off United States http://www.chewthefatoff.com 488439
174 Purium Health Products United States http://www.puriumcorp.com 489938
175 ViVI (Cookie Lee) United States 505100
176 Traveling Vineyard United States http://www.travelingvineyard.com 508101
177 Saba United States https://www.sabaforlife.com/ 509844
178 Initials United States http://www.initials-inc.com 511399
179 JM Ocean Avenue United States http://www.jmoceanavenue.com 517547
180 Javita United States http://www.javita.com 534923
181 LivElite – AlureVe United States http://www.liveliteintl.com 544038
182 Genesis Pure United States http://www.genesispure.com 550736
183 Sibu Beauty United States http://www.sibubeauty.com 551631
184 Xyngular United States http://www.xyngular.com 552532
185 The Rustic Shop United States http://www.Therusticshop.com 552838
186 Ruby Ribbon United States http://www.rubyribbon.com 566778
187 Jafra Cosmetics United States http://www.jafra.com 567954
188 Basic Reset United States http://www.basicreset.com 570368
189 L Bri Pure Natural United States http://www.lbri.com 576374
190 Fun Stampers Journey United States http://www.funstampersjourney.com 582286
191 Xooma Worldwide United States http://www.xooma.com 584107
192 Rain International United States http://www.rainintl.com 585205
193 Jusuru International United States http://www.jusuru.com 586324
194 FreeLife International United States http://www.freelife.com 594074
195 Kannaway United States http://www.kannaway.com 617834
196 Ramissio Czech Republic http://www.ramissio.com 626655
197 Real Time Pain Relief United States http://www.rtpr.com 634537
198 Magnabilities United States http://www.magnabilities.com 638425
199 MyDailyChoice United States http://www.mydailychoice.com 641039
200 Plunder Design United States http://www.plunderdesign.com/ 656755

 

https://www.businessforhome.org/2016/03/top-200-most-visited-direct-selling-companies-websites/

03/08/2016 |

Leave a Reply

Copyright © 2017, MLM Online | No.1 MLM Classified

%d bloggers like this:
Skip to toolbar